English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

Speech to Russian people and world.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome


A mosaic in the Temple of Sacred Sofia Virgin Maria Vladimirovna, Jesus Christ Zlatoust and John Baptist, Tsargrad, XI century.


Dear compatriots and friends, brothers and sisters!

To us has had the luck to live during an epoch of changes. These are difficult and fatal times. On a court yard there is 2011 of an epoch of the Christianity created and proclaimed by our direct ancestor – Great Ugric Russ, Emperor of Rome Titus Vespasianus Flavius.

The last year in April it was executed equally 1000 from the moment of sufferings, the crucifixion and Jesus Christ Zlatoust's revival is Prince of Russ. God promised us that after one thousand years there will come terrible events for mankind. We are on a threshold of these phenomena.

Two thousand years of existence of Christianity have deformed Orthodoxy and church. Last centuries lives of church were accompanied by introduction in consciousness of believers of heresy and false canons. Ordination in dignity from repeated application has weakened sanctity of ceremony. Excessive distribution of bad copies has transformed sanctity into the ordinary. The church has lost love and pleasure of the first Christians who have beheld personally Sirs of Jesus Christ Zlatoust, the son of Virgin Maria Vladimirovna.

Today Orthodoxy and Christianity became monastery of heresy Jews, privatizing all Prophets, the Virgin and Jesus Christ Zlatoust. In modern Israel gutta-percha Jerusalem and sacred places where millions believers from all world and lesson lie about bible Vita go are constructed.

For preparation of the population and believers to probable events of the future apocalypse, clarification of Orthodoxy and Christianity from heresy and obscurantism, simplification of transition of mankind in new reality, we have founded Nova Church of Sacred Russia. The Nova Church will be church post Apocalypses times.

The Earth will be cleared from are nasty also the sin which has collected for millennia. Many people will not live up to the happy future. We should test the scale natural phenomenon which in Russia was named with rotation or catastrophic turn of planet concerning plane ecliptic. These events will be accompanied by floods, a tsunami, earthquakes and changes of water areas of the seas and oceans.

In New church of Sacred Russia we shall take new and good old. Not for nothing God spoke us in the Gospel from Mathew, 13 Chapter, 52 Line:

« It has told him: therefore everyone booker, learned Kingdom of heaven, is similar to the owner who bears from the treasury new and old »

God promised us also, Mathew, 26 Chapter:

« 26 And when they ate, Jesus has taken bread and, having blessed, has refracted and, distributing to pupils, has told: take, eat: it is my Body. 27 And, having taken a bowl and having thanked has submitted him and has told: drink from it everything, 28 for it is my Blood of the New Testament, for many given vent in оставление sins. 29 Say to you, that henceforth I shall not drink from a fruit of this grape about that day when I shall drink with you new in the Empire of my Father »

We trust, that absolutely soon we shall divide new with ours God.

Cleaning and change of a planet are described in Sacred John Revelation, 21 Chapter:

« 1 I also have seen the new sky and the new ground for the former sky and the former ground passed, and the sea already is not present.

5 Also has told Sitting on a throne: so, I make all new »

We expect negative reaction to our actions on creation of Nova Church from initial institutes of Orthodoxy and Christianity. On this account we shall result the citation from Sacred John Revelation, 2 Chapter, 17 Line:

« Having an ear yes hears, that the Spirit speaks Church: winning I shall give to taste a secret god-send, and I shall give it a white stone and on stone the written new name which nobody knows besides whom receives »

Further 3 Chapter, 12 Line:

« Winning I shall make a pillar in a temple of my God, and it will not leave any more; also I shall write on it a name of my God and a name of a hailstones of the God of my, new Jerusalem descending from the sky from my God, and my new name»

In the same place, 21 Chapter, 6 Line:

« Also has told to me: it was made! I is the Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end; thirsting I shall give for nothing from a source of water alive. 7 Winning inherit everything, and I shall be to it the God, and it will be to me the son. 8 Timid both incorrect and nasty and murderers, and fornicators and magicians, and idolater and all liars’ lot in the lake, burning fire and sulfur »

We trust prophecy: also there will be it to us the God and we shall be to him sons.

We are not opponents of existing Orthodoxy and Christianity. We invite all fair and conscientious priests: lords, metropolitans, bishops, priests, monks and the clergy of all planets to join our Cathedral Nova Church of Sacred Russia through repentance and participle, to recognize our Creed, our canons and true of creation of Christianity on the Earth.

We invite in our Nova Church of all believers from Orthodox and Christians. Our doors are open for any person. Those who will come the first will be rescued also, and those who will come the last. The awful destiny is intended to those who will not have time to follow us.

To be pleased, we shall not mourn, so with us rescue of the God Father, disposal of death and an eternal life! Amen.

Pontifex Maximus Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev

21.09.2011.


News of Holy Russia 01.08.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Colonel Vladimir Dashyan was appointed Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia to the Republic of Armenia. Colonel Vladimir Dashyan was appointed Commander of the Armenian Legion of the National Guard of Holy Russia.

News of Holy Russia 28.04.2019: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 19.04.2019: In Moscow has taken place next Waves Community Annual Meetup.
In Moscow 19.04.2019 in Hall Digital October has passed Waves Community Meetup to honor 3-th anniversary of company Waves Platform in which the founder of project Ecosystem Easy Access Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2015, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Обращение к русскому народу и миру.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим


Мозаика в Храме Святой Софии Богородица Мария Владимировна, Иисус Христос Златоуст и Иоанн Креститель, Царьград, XI век.



Дорогие соотечественники и друзья, братья и сестры!

Нам посчастливилось жить в эпоху перемен. Это трудные и судьбоносные времена. На дворе идет 2011 год эпохи христианства, созданного и провозглашенного нашим прямым предком – великим угором Руси, императором Рима Титом Веспасианом Флавием.

В прошлом году в апреле исполнилось ровно 1000 лет с момента страданий, распятия и воскрешения Иисуса Христа Златоуста, князя Руси. Господь обещал нам, что спустя тысячу лет наступят страшные события для человечества. Мы находимся на пороге этих явлений.

Две тысячи лет существования христианства исказили Православие и церковь. Последние столетия жизни церкви сопровождались внедрением в сознание верующих ереси и ложных канонов. Рукоположение в сан от многократного применения ослабило святость обряда. Чрезмерное распространение плохих копий превратили святость в обыденность. Церковь утратила любовь и радость первых христиан, узревших воочию Господа Иисуса Христа Златоуста, сына Богородицы Марии Владимировны.

Сегодня Православие и христианство стали обителью ереси иудеев, приватизировавших всех пророков, Богородицу и самого Иисуса Христа Златоуста. В современном Израиле построены гуттаперчевый Иерусалим и святые места, куда направляются миллионы верующих со всего мира и внимают ложь о библейских житиях.

Для подготовки населения и верующих к вероятным событиям грядущего апокалипсиса, очищения Православия и христианства от ереси и мракобесия, облегчения перехода человечества в новую реальность, мы учредили Новую церковь Святой Руси. Новая церковь будет церковью пост апокалипсических времен.

Земля будет очищена от скверны и греха, накопившегося за тысячелетия. Многие люди не доживут до счастливого будущего. Нам предстоит испытать масштабное природное явление, которое на Руси называли коловорот или катастрофический разворот планеты относительно плоскости эклиптики. Эти события будут сопровождаться потопами, цунами, землетрясениями и изменениями акваторий морей и океанов.

В Новую церковь Святой Руси мы возьмем новое и хорошее старое. Не даром Господь говорил нам в Евангелие от Матфея, 13 глава, 52 строка:

«Он же сказал им: поэтому всякий книжник, наученный Царству Небесному, подобен хозяину, который выносит из сокровищницы своей новое и старое»

Господь обещал нам также, Матфей, 26 глава:

«26 И когда они ели, Иисус взял хлеб и, благословив, преломил и, раздавая ученикам, сказал: приимите, ядите: сие есть Тело Мое. 27 И, взяв чашу и благодарив, подал им и сказал: пейте из нее все, 28 ибо сие есть Кровь Моя Нового Завета, за многих изливаемая во оставление грехов. 29 Сказываю же вам, что отныне не буду пить от плода сего виноградного до того дня, когда буду пить с вами новое в Царстве Отца Моего»

Мы верим, что совсем скоро мы разделим новое с нашим Господом.

Чистка и изменение планеты описаны в Откровение Святого Иоанна Богослова, 21 глава:

«1 И увидел я новое небо и новую землю, ибо прежнее небо и прежняя земля миновали, и моря уже нет.

5 И сказал Сидящий на престоле: се, творю все новое»

Мы ожидаем негативную реакцию на наши действия по созданию Новой церкви от канонических институтов Православия и христианства. На этот счет приведем цитату из Откровения Святого Иоанна Богослова, 2 глава, 17 строка:

«Имеющий ухо да слышит, что Дух говорит церквам: побеждающему дам вкушать сокровенную манну, и дам ему белый камень и на камне написанное новое имя, которого никто не знает, кроме того, кто получает»

Далее, 3 глава, 12 строка:

«Побеждающего сделаю столпом в храме Бога Моего, и он уже не выйдет вон; и напишу на нем имя Бога Моего и имя града Бога Моего, нового Иерусалима, нисходящего с неба от Бога Моего, и имя Мое новое»

Там же, 21 глава, 6 строка:

«И сказал мне: совершилось! Я есмь Альфа и Омега, начало и конец; жаждущему дам даром от источника воды живой. 7 Побеждающий наследует все, и буду ему Богом, и он будет Мне сыном. 8 Боязливых же и неверных, и скверных и убийц, и любодеев и чародеев, и идолослужителей и всех лжецов участь в озере, горящем огнем и серою»

Мы верим пророчеству: и будет он нам Богом, а мы будем ему сыновьями.

Мы не являемся противниками существующего Православия и христианства. Мы приглашаем всех честных и совестливых служителей церкви: владык, митрополитов, епископов, священников, монахов и клир всей планеты присоединиться к нашей Соборной Новой церкви Святой Руси через покаяние и причастие, признать наш Символ веры, наши каноны и истину создания христианства на Земле.

Мы приглашаем в нашу церковь всех верующих – Православных и христиан. Наши двери открыты для любого человека. Спасутся и те, кто придут первыми, и те, кто придут последними. Ужасная судьба предназначена тем, кто не успеет последовать за нами.

Возрадуемся, не будем печалиться – с нами спасение Бога-Отца, избавление от смерти и вечная жизнь! Аминь.

Великий Понтифик Валерий Викторович Кубарев

21.09.2011.


Новости Святой Руси 26.03.2017: В Москве состоялся запрещенный властями Марш против коррупции.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в запрещенном кремлевскими властями народном Марше против коррупции. Мероприятие прошло с 14 до 16 часов на Тверской улице Москвы. Марш посетили более двадцати тысяч москвичей и гостей столицы. Собравшиеся требовали отставки Премьера Дмитрия Медведева и всей кремлевской ОПГ.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2017: Дарование титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Дарованы Титулы Барон Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Архиепископу Профессору Джозефу Солэйс Ранкин и Епископу Бернардо Сатурнин Мутоу Новой церкви Святой Руси.

Новости Святой Руси 17.02.2017: Дарование титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Дарован Титул Граф Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Митрополиту Нью Йорка и Всея Америки Украинской Автокефальной Православной церкви Михаилу Явчаку и Титул Баронесса Наталье Трушечкиной. Граф Владыка Михаил Явчак назначен Митрополитом Нью Йорка и США Новой церкви Святой Руси.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2015, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.