English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

Nova Church of Holy Russia

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Apostles of the Christ
Present clause is devoted to the nearest colleagues and pupils of Lord Jesus Christ Zlatoust. Apostles of the Savior have given all life to service Christianity and distribution of the certificate on arrival to our world the Son of the God. We with infinite love and piety concern to all Apostles of the Christ. 16–31.05.2017.

Chronology of religions
Clause in which the true chronology of religions and general history are stated and offered to your attention. Summary tables of Tsars, Pharaohs, Patriarchs, Emperors and key events in history of mankind are resulted. On an extensive documentary material it proved, that chronology of Egypt and religions of monotheism it is artificial older on 1790 years. The data on real historical characters and the Bible places, which have served by prototypes for writing of Old and New Testaments, and also the Koran, are presented. 26.01.2015-12.03.2015.

Picturesque Gospel of Church of Chora (Kariye) in Istanbul
Research of artifacts of Church of the Christ Savior in Chora (Church of Chorus, XIV century, Istanbul) has allowed restoring overlooked nuances of ancient doctrines of Byzantium Orthodoxy. The numerous facts of distortion Holy Book and Holy Legend have been found out at formation of modern Christian canons which at all are not an inviolable reality from above, and there is product of human creativity. 15.09–08.10.2014.

Christ Tower in Galata
Pontifex Maximus Professor Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has closely studied Jesus's Tower and its vicinities. Around and inside the Christ Tower presence of Divine good fortune – pure energy going from the basis of rock to heavens is felt. We are absolutely sure that Jesus's Tower costs on place of Agony in garden Prayer and represents one of the main Christian relics of Constantinople – Tsargrad. 01.08.2014.

Projections of the God in symbols of religion
As result of studying the extensive visual material created by 3D modeling, we have proved existence of uniform source of an origin of Projections of the God, that is religious symbolic of people. The source or quantum object refers to the Chariot of the God. We believe that on the basis of our researches, it will be possible to organize training to travel on the Universe of space navigators from the most gifted people and to create spaceships with engines as the described quantum generator is Chariots of the God or the Chariot of Cube. 25–30.08.2013.

Orthodox Meditation Cube for men
Pontifex Maximus had been restored ancient Orthodox Meditation of the God for men. By us have been created little 3D models of visualization of the Chariot of the God. The first model is made as moving figures in format GIF. The second model is executed as videoclips. Evident visualization and the detailed description of practice allow any person to seize the most complicated quantum meditation. 06-17.08.2013.

Orthodox Meditation Cubina for women
Pontifex Maximus had been restored ancient Orthodox Meditation of the God for women. We have been created few 3D models of visualization of the Chariot of the God. The first model is made as moving figures in format GIF. The second model is executed as video clips. Evident visualization and the detailed description of practice allow any women to seize the most complicated quantum meditation. 06-17.08.2013.

Educated Christianity of Russ
Bible – the Old Testament and the New Testament has exhausted itself. Forged the Scripts and the Sacred Legend cannot serve more as a spiritual reference point for promotion of mankind forward on the river of time. It is allowable to use only spiritual – moral potential of the ancient products being product of national creativity of Jews and Catholics, instead of divine revelations. The chronology of Bible events, an ethnic accessory of patriarchs of mankind, names, geography and original languages of heroes of the Bible do not correspond to the validity. Bible miracles have the quantum nature in the basis and submit to laws of a universe. Educated Christianity of Russ restore the religious both destroyed obscurantists religious and scientific knowledge of Christianity and revolutionary role of religion in history of civilization. 26.08. – 12.10.2012.

Not combustible Cubina
We congratulate all orthodox on holiday of Day of the Icon of Virgin is Neopalimaya Kupina 17.09.2012. Actually the correct name of the Icon of the Virgin is Not combustible Cubina.

Church of Barbarians
Lot of time I been in ancient Orthodox temples of capital of the Vladimir–Suzdal Russia. In territory Vladimir Kremlin two cathedrals – Uspensky (1158-1160) and Dmitrievsky (1194-1197) were kept. In these churches as in a mirror, all peripetias of development and fading of Orthodoxy in Russia were reflected.

True Empty Tomb
Nova Church of Sacred Russia and Sacred Russ, Princes of Russia congratulates mankind on presence of True Empty Tomb and restoration of the religious and historical truth. The true has triumphed forever.

Decree No. 20 from 17.05.2012 about assignment of Nova Church of Sacred Russia is published.
Grand Prince of All Russia and Pontifex Maximus Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has accepted the Decree protecting the church property and religious values of Sacred Russia from defilement and privatization by the religious organizations in Russia and all over the world.

Pilgrim and scientific visit to Sinai and Palestine of Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev
In days of spring equinox on March 21-22, 2012 Grand Prince of All Russia has decided to study personally district, historical and religious monuments of Sinai and Palestine and to proportion seen with canons of Russian Orthodox Church and Nova Church of Sacred Russia.

Orthodox Chariot of God
Tsar in gold armor with bow and arrows flied on the Chariot of Cub which moved in three measurements and five environments. The engine has consisted of two cubes promptly rotating around of prana in the opposite parties. The chariot coped five sense organs of the tsar sitting inside. She had seven vaults of protection, ruled over five elements, possessed an inexhaustible stock of energy and was accompanied by eleven Guardian Angels.

Personal rescue in terrestrial and eternal life
Gradually the believing person will join global network consciousness of clergy and flock of Nova Church of Sacred Russia and will feel itself part of the Cover of Russia. General spiritual energy of orthodox people begins to support fortress oppress also bodies of each concrete person.

Decree № 10 from 21.09.2011 by Grand Prince of All Russia.
The Decree of Grand Prince of All Russia about creation of Nova Church of Sacred Russia, purpose of Pontifex Maximus and organizational questions.

Speech to Russian people and world.
We invite in our Nova Church of all believers from Orthodox and Christians. Our doors are open for any person. Those who will come the first will be rescued also, and those who will come the last. The awful destiny is intended to those who will not have time to follow us.

Creed.
The main canon of the orthodox doctrine of Nova Church of Sacred Russia consists in Russian origin of Virgin Maria Vladimirovna and Sir Jesus Christ Zlatoust. The Nova Church of Sacred Russia calls Christians to accept the truth and to be cleared ото lie and a deceit, seized with initial church and laymen. The paramount problem of Nova Church of Sacred Russia will consist in preparation of nations of the world for transition through catastrophic updating of the Earth and human civilization and also in construction of new reality with survived people.

Sign of the cross.
Jesus Christ Zlatoust on ancient mosaics and frescos of XI century and the next centuries was make sign of the cross by two fingers other three fingers have been combined on Trinity. Same is it mudra of love.

Grace and sanctity on birth.
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Sacred Russia a priori asserts, that lineal descendants of apostles and sacred from a birth possess hereditary divine grace and the sanctity, transmitted to children with chromosomes of the father and mother.

Pages:1 2


Virgin Maria Vladimirovna, XI century,
Temple of Sacred Sofia, Tsargrad


God Jesus Christ Zlatoust, XI century,
Temple of Sacred Sofia, Tsargrad



Pontifex Maximus, Head of Nova Church of Holy Russia


H.I.H. Grand Prince, Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia - Third Rome, Professor of Academy of Theology of San Andres, Dr. of historical sciences, Dr. of theology, Dr. of religious sciences, Dr. of philosophy and Dr. of arts, Professor and Academician of history of Orthodox Russian Academy Kubarev Valeriy Viktorovich, Russia


Bishops of Nova Church of Holy Russia


Archibishop of Moscow and Sourozh Oleg, Grand Prince of Semigradia and Oltenia, Russia

Metropolitan of New York and USA Count Michael Javchak, USA

Archibishop of Latin America Dr. Ydenir P. Machado, HRH Prince, Brazil, deid 12.02.2017


Archibishop of Brazil Dr. Claudio Marcio Lucena Da Silva, HRH Prince, Brazil

Archibishop of Prague and Czech lands Ioannes, Count, Czech


Archbishop of Abuja Baron Prof. Dr. Joseph Solace Rankin, Nigeria

Bishop Dr. Jeong Carlos Gustavo, Count, Argentina

Bishop Dr. Dirceu Ibaldo Falcao, Count, Brazil

Bishop Dom Adlson Piovezan, Duke, Parana in Brazil

Bishop Dr. Italu Colares de Oliveira, Brazil

Bishop Dr. Carlos Saavedra Bravo, Count, Venezuela

Bishop Devon St. Denis-Richard, Canada

Bishop Professor Dr. Ely Silmar Vidal, Brazil

Bishop Professor Dr. Natanael Costa, Duke, Brazil

Bishop Donetsky Jury Gennadievich Prikotenko, Viscount, Ukraine

Archbishop of Nigeria Prof. Valentine Oforka Nwankwo, Nigeria

Bishop of Gabon Baron Bernardo Saturnin Moutou, Gabon

Bishop Prince Dr. Don José Gomes da Silva Neto, Brazil



Bishops of friendly Orthodox Churches


Metropolitan and Primate of Ukrainian Orthodox Church in Mexico and All Latin America Dr. Daniel De Jesus Ruiz Flores, Duke, Mexico

Metropolitan and Archbishop AOCC Brendan–Michael Hammacher, Count, USA

Bishop and Founder of Orthodox Christian Church of Argentina Makarrio (Dr. Sergio Oscar Alunni), Argentina

News of Holy Russia 12.06.2017: Russia Day in Moscow and all country has been marked by actions of opposition against corruption.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in the meeting of opposition forbidden by authorities against corruption in the Tver Street. The action has passed from 14-00 till 16-00 near to the mayoralty of capital city. The non-authorized action has visited about ten thousand Muscovites and visitors of capital. The resolved meeting on Sakharov’s Prospectus was accepted about two thousand persons. Participants of event have expressed the hostility to total corruption in Russia.

News of Holy Russia 07.06.2017: Next Conference Startup Village 2017 on June 6-7 has taken place in Moscow in Skolkovo.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in Conference Startup Village 2017, past in situated near Moscow in Skolkovo on June 6 and 7. At Conference Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev presented two Startups, supported by Fund of Princes.

News of Holy Russia 22.04.2017: The next XXXIV International Conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in Moscow.
At support of Fund of Princes in Moscow 21-22.04.2017 the next XXXIV International conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in RosNOU, Moscow. At conference with the report The European Aryans is Grand Prince the Professor and Academician of history Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has acted.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2017, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новая церковь Святой Руси

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Хронология религий
Вашему вниманию предлагается статья, в которой изложена истинная хронология религий и всеобщей истории. Показаны сводные таблицы царей, фараонов, патриархов, императоров и ключевых событий в истории человечества. На обширном документальном материале доказано, что хронология Египта и религий монотеизма искусственно состарена на 1790 лет. Приведены данные о реальных исторических персонажах и библейских местах, послуживших прототипами для написания Старого и Нового Заветов, а также Корана. 26.01.2015–12.03.2015.

Живописное Евангелие Церкви Хора (Карие) в Стамбуле
Исследование артефактов Церкви Христа Спасителя в Полях (Церковь Хора, XIV век, Стамбул) позволило восстановить забытые нюансы древних догматов византийского Православия. Были обнаружены многочисленные факты искажения Святого Писания и Святого Предания при формировании современных христианских канонов, которые вовсе не являются неприкосновенной данностью свыше, а есть продукт человеческого творчества. 15.09–08.10.2014.

Башня Христа в Галате
Великий Понтифик Валерий Викторович Кубарев внимательно изучил Башню Иисуса и её окрестности. Вокруг и внутри Башни Христа ощущается присутствие Божественной благодати – чистой энергии, идущей от основания скалы к небесам. Мы абсолютно уверены в том, что Башня Иисуса стоит на месте Моления о чаше и представляет собой одну из главных христианских святынь Константинополя – Царьграда. 01.08.2014.

Проекции Бога в символах религий
В результате изучения обширного визуального материала, созданного путем 3D моделирования, мы доказали существование единого источника происхождения Проекций Бога, то есть религиозной символики людей. Сей источник или квантовый объект называется Колесница Бога. Мы полагаем, что на основе наших исследований, можно будет организовать обучение путешествиям по Вселенной для космических навигаторов из наиболее одаренных людей и создать звездолеты с двигателями по типу описанного квантового генератора – Колесницы Бога или Колесницы Куба. 25–30.08.2013.

Православная Медитация Куба для мужчин
Великим Понтификом была восстановлена древняя Православная Медитация Бога для мужчин. Нами были созданы несколько 3D моделей визуализации Колесницы Бога. Первая модель сделана в виде движущихся рисунков в формате GIF. Вторая модель выполнена в качестве видеороликов. Наглядная визуализация и подробное описание практики позволяют любому человеку овладеть сложнейшей квантовой медитацией. 06–17.08.2013.

Православная Медитация Кубина для женщин
Великим Понтификом была восстановлена древняя Православная Медитация Бога для женщин. Нами были созданы несколько 3D моделей визуализации Колесницы Бога. Первая модель сделана в виде движущихся рисунков в формате GIF. Вторая модель выполнена в качестве видеороликов. Наглядная визуализация и подробное описание практики позволяют любой женщине овладеть сложнейшей квантовой медитацией. 06–17.08.2013.

Просвещённое христианство Руси
Библия – Ветхий Завет и Новый Завет исчерпали себя. Фальсифицированные Священное Писание и Священное Предание не могут более служить духовным ориентиром для продвижения человечества вперед по реке времени. Хронология библейских событий, этническая принадлежность патриархов человечества, имена, география и оригинальные языки героев Библии не соответствуют действительности. Библейские чудеса имеют в своей основе квантовую природу и подчиняются законам мироздания. Просвещенное христианство Руси восстанавливает утерянные и уничтоженные мракобесами религиозные и научные знания христианства и революционную роль религии в истории цивилизации. 26.08. – 12.10.2012.

Неопалимая Кубина
Поздравляем всех православных с праздником Дня Иконы Богородицы Неопалимая Купина 17.09.2012. На самом деле правильное название Иконы Богородицы есть Неопалимая Кубина.

Церковь варваров
Много раз я бывал в старинных Православных храмах столицы Владимиро-Суздальской Руси. На территории Владимировского Кремля сохранились два собора – Успенский (1158-1160) и Дмитриевский (1194-1197). В этих церквях, как в зеркале, отразились все перипетии развития и угасания Православия в России.

Истинный Гроб Господень
Новая церковь Святой Руси и Святорусы, князья Руси поздравляют человечество с нахождением Истинного Гроба Господня и восстановлением религиозной и исторической правды. Истина восторжествовала навеки.

Опубликован Указ № 20 от 17.05.2012 о правопреемстве Новой церкви Святой Руси.
Великий Князь Всея Руси и Великий Понтифик Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял Указ, защищающий церковную собственность и религиозные ценности Святой Руси от осквернения и приватизации религиозными организациями в России и во всем мире.

Паломнический и научный визит на Синай и в Палестину Великого Князя Валерия Кубарева
В дни весеннего равноденствия 21-22 марта 2012 года Великий Князь Всея Руси лично изучил местность, исторические и религиозные памятники Синая и Палестины и соразмерил увиденное с канонами Русской Православной Церкви и Новой церкви Святой Руси.

Православная Колесница Бога
Царь в золотых доспехах с луком и стрелами летал на Колеснице Куба, которая перемещалась в трех измерениях и пяти средах. Двигатель состоял из двух кубов, стремительно вращающихся вокруг праны в противоположные стороны. Колесница управлялась пятью органами чувств царя, сидящего внутри. Она имела семь сводов защиты, повелевала пятью стихиями, обладала неистощимым запасом энергии и сопровождалась одиннадцатью ангелами-хранителями.

Персональное спасение в жизни земной и вечной
Постепенно верующий человек приобщится к глобальному сетевому сознанию клира и паствы Новой церкви Святой Руси и ощутит себя частью Покрова Руси. Общая духовная энергия православных людей станет поддерживать крепость души и тела каждого конкретного человека.

Указ № 10 от 21.09.2011 Великого Князя Всея Руси.
Указ Великого Князя Всея Руси о создании Новой церкви Святой Руси, назначении Великого Понтифика и организационных вопросах.

Обращение к русскому народу и миру.
Мы приглашаем в нашу церковь всех верующих – Православных и христиан. Наши двери открыты для любого человека. Спасутся и те, кто придут первыми, и те, кто придут последними. Ужасная судьба предназначена тем, кто не успеет последовать за нами.

Символ веры.
Краеугольный канон православной доктрины Новой церкви Святой Руси заключается в русском происхождении Богородицы Марии Владимировны и Господа Иисуса Христа Златоуста. Новая церковь Святой Руси призывает христиан принять правду и очиститься ото лжи и обмана, овладевшими канонической церковью и мирянами. Первостепенная задача Новой церкви Святой Руси состоит в подготовке народов мира к переходу через катастрофическое обновление Земли и человеческой цивилизации, а также в строительстве новой реальности с выжившими людьми.

Крестное знамение.
Иисус Христос Златоуст на древних мозаиках и фресках XI века и последующих веков крестился двумя перстами, остальные три пальца были сложены в троицу. Этот жест есть мудра любви.

Благодать и святость по рождению.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси априори утверждает, что прямые потомки апостолов и святых от рождения обладают наследственной божественной благодатью и святостью, передаваемых детям с хромосомами отца и матери.

Обращение к клиру христианских церквей.
Мы призываем христианских священнослужителей вступать в лоно Новой церкви Святой Руси. Наша церковь Святая, Соборная и Апостольская, в неё могут входить существующие церкви всем клиром и мирянами. Любому открыта дверь в любое время. Кто-то может сделать этот шаг явно, а кто-то скрытно. Мы рады всем верующим людям.

Страницы:1 2


Богородица Мария Владимировна,
XI век, Храм Святой Софии, Царьград


Господь Иисус Христос Златоуст,
XI век, Храм Святой Софии, Царьград


Pontifex Maximus, Глава Новой Церкви Святой Руси


Государь Император Святой Руси - Третьего Рима, Великий Князь, Профессор Академии Теологии Святого Андрея, доктор исторических наук, доктор теологии, доктор религиозных наук, доктор философии и доктор искусств Кубарев Валерий Викторович, Россия


Архиереи Новой церкви Святой Руси


Архиепископ Московский и Сурожский Олег, Великий Князь Семиградья и Олтении, Россия

Архиепископ Латинской Америки, Князь Др. Юденир П. Мачадо, Бразилия

Архиепископ Бразилии, Князь Др. Клаудио Марцио Люцена Да Сильва, Бразилия

Архиепископ Праги и Чешских земель, Граф Иоаннес, Чехия

Архиепископ Абуджи Проф. Др. Джозеф Солэйс Ранкин, Нигерия

Епископ, Граф Др, Хеонг Карлос Густаво, Аргентина

Епископ, Граф Др. Диркеу Ибалдо Фалкао, Бразилия

Епископ, Герцог Дон Адлсон Пиовезан, Парана, Бразилия

Епископ Др. Италу Колар де Оливера, Бразилия

Епископ, Граф Др. Карлос Сааведру Браво, Венесуэла

Епископ Девон Cв. Денис–Ричард, Канада

Епископ Профессор Др. Елай Силмар Видал, Бразилия

Епископ, Герцог Профессор, Др. Натанаэл Коста, Бразилия

Епископ Донецкий Юрий Геннадиевич Прикотенко, Виконт, Украина

Архиепископ Нигерии Новый церкви Святой Руси Проф. Валентин Офорка Нванкво, Нигерия

Епископ Габона Бернардо Сатурнин Мутоу, Габон

Епископ Принц Др. Дон Хосе Гомес да Сильва Нето, Бразилия



Архиереи дружеских Православных церквей


Митрополит и Примат Украинской Православной Церкви в Мексике и Всей Латинской Америке, Герцог Профессор Др. Даниэль Де Иисус Руиз Флорес, Мексика

Митрополит и Архиепископ AOCC Граф Брендан-Михаил Хаммачер, США

Епископ и учредитель Православной христианской Церкви Аргентины Макарий (Др. Сергий Оскар Алунни), Аргентина

Новости Святой Руси 24.06.2016: Дарование титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Дарован Титул Граф Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Генерал–Полковнику Валерию Геннадьевичу Полянскому фон Краулис, дарованы Титул Барон и Баронесса Рыцарю Джози Вандерсанен и Мадам Марие Джози Мартенс соответственно. Графу Валерию Геннадьевичу Полянскому фон Краулис присвоено воинское звание Генерал Армии Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси, оный назначен Командующим Евро–Русским легионом Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси.

Новости Святой Руси 12.06.2016: Празднование Дня России.
Великий Князь Всея Руси Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в праздновании Дня России. Великий Князь, профессор и доктор наук Валерий Викторович Кубарев провел три лекции и семинара «Рюриковичи, зарождение Руси» в сельских домах культуры поселков Красное Пламя, Лисавы и Антонка Александровского района Владимирской области.

Новости Святой Руси 28.05.2016: Состоялась очередная XXXII Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве состоялась очередная XXXII Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в РосНОУ, Москва. На конференции с докладом «Ярославские Князья Рюриковичи» выступил Великий Князь профессор и академик летоведения Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2016, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.