English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Sacred Russia 06.06.2012: Decree No. 23 about creation of international Royalty & Nobility Bank is published.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

For realization of the purposes and problems of the New Crusade international Royalty & Nobility Bank is formed. Founders of bank there can be any royal, princely and nobiliary family, Christian knightly Orders and also public organizations and private persons.

Fund of Princes and Grand-Ducal August House of Rurikovich invites to cooperation and partnership of all people of good will who divides the purposes and problems of the New Crusade for clearing of true and Empty Tomb.

We shall be glad and proud to connection to our bank project of representatives of royal and princely families, noblemen and knights, Christian Orders and public organizations and also various commercial structures and businessmen. We support the uniform, universal and global world.

In our forces to change the world to the best!

The text of the Decree No. 23 from 06.06.2012:

THE DECREE

GRAND PRINCE OF ALL RUSSIA

About questions of New Crusade for clearing of true and Empty Tomb

Will of God and my command, with the purpose of development of idea of monarchic statehood of Russia, in the name of the peace and prosperity of Russia, in the name of celebration of historical validity, world peace, friendship between peoples and religions, clarifications of Christianity from heresy and obscurantism:

1. For realization of the purposes and problems of the New Crusade I declare creation of international bank Royalty and Nobility Bank (in abbreviated form R&NB). Founders of new bank there can be any royal, princely and nobiliary families, Christian knightly Orders and also public organizations and private persons.

2. I charge to Highness Prince Yuriy Leonidovich Novikov Glinsky to start preparation of constituent documents Royalty & Nobility Bank and to the coordination of the list of founders of bank till September 6, 2012.

3. The Decree inures from the moment of signing.

Grand Prince of All Russia
Pontifex Maximus
Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Grand Kubensky

Moscow,
June 06, 2012
No. 23


Copy of the Decree No. 23 from 06.06.2012:

News of Holy Russia 14.08.2020: Proclamation to the people of Belarus.
Proclamation of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to the people of Belarus. The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich expresses its sincere support to the Belarusian people in the struggle for their political and human rights and calls on Belarusians to show perseverance and courage in order to clear the country of the cancer of the dictatorship of Alexander Lukashenko, who forcibly holds power in the country.

News of Holy Russia 10.08.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
The Moscow regional court has scheduled a hearing on the appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev about establishing kinship with Tsar Ivan IV Terrible for September 2, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. Information about the number of the courtroom of the appellate instance will be provided additionally.

News of Holy Russia 08.06.2020: Presentation of the YouTube channel of Holy Russia the Sun Ray.
The Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev launched a new media project of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich during the days of the coronavirus pandemic and forced self-isolation. Today we present the YouTube channel of Holy Russia called the Sun Ray: https://www.youtube.com/ЛучСолнца2020

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 06.06.2012: Опубликован Указ № 23 о создании международного банка Royalty & Nobility Bank.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Для реализации целей и задач Нового Крестового Похода формируется международный Royalty & Nobility Bank. Соучредителями банка могут стать любые королевские, княжеские и дворянские фамилии, христианские рыцарские ордена, а также общественные организации и частные лица.

Фонд «Княжеский» и Великокняжеский Августейший Дом Рюриковичей приглашает к сотрудничеству и партнерству всех людей доброй воли, кто разделяет цели и задачи Нового Крестового Похода за освобождение истины и Гроба Господня.

Мы будем рады и горды присоединению к нашему банковскому проекту представителей королевских и княжеских семейств, дворян и рыцарей, христианских орденов и общественных организаций, а также различных коммерческих структур и предпринимателей. Мы выступаем за единый, универсальный и глобальный мир.

В наших силах изменить мир к лучшему!

Текст Указа № 23 от 06.06.2012:

У К А З

ВЕЛИКОГО КНЯЗЯ ВСЕЯ РУСИ

О вопросах Нового Крестового Похода за освобождение истины и Гроба Господня

Волею Господа Бога Вседержителя и моим повелением, с целью развития идеи монархической государственности России, во имя мира и процветания России, во имя торжества исторической справедливости, мира во всем мире, дружбы между народами и религиями, очищения христианства от ереси и мракобесия:

1. Для реализации целей и задач Нового Крестового Похода объявляю о создании международного банка Royalty & Nobility Bank (сокращенно R&NB). Соучредителями нового банка могут стать любые королевские, княжеские и дворянские фамилии, христианские рыцарские ордена, а также общественные организации и частные лица.

2. Поручаю Светлейшему Князю Юрию Леонидовичу Новикову Глинскому приступить к подготовке учредительных документов Royalty & Nobility Bank и согласованию списка учредителей банка в срок до 6 сентября 2012 года.

3. Указ вступает в силу с момента подписания.

Великий Князь Всея Руси
Великий Понтифик
Валерий Викторович Кубарев Большой Кубенский

Москва,
06 июня 2012 года
№ 23


Копия Указа № 23 от 06.06.2012:

Новости Святой Руси 14.08.2020: Обращение к народу Беларуси.
Обращение Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева к народу Беларуси. Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей выражает свою искреннюю поддержку белорусскому народу в борьбе за свои политические и человеческие права и призывает белорусов проявить упорство и мужество, дабы очистить страну от раковой опухоли диктатуры Александра Лукашенко, насильно удерживающего власть в стране.

Новости Святой Руси 10.08.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Московский областной суд назначил заседание по апелляционной жалобе Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении родства с царем Иваном IV Грозным на 2 сентября 2020 года в 10 часов 30 минут. Информация о номере зала заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Новости Святой Руси 08.06.2020: Презентация YouTube канала Святой Руси Луч Солнца / Sun Ray.
Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни пандемии коронавируса и вынужденной самоизоляции запустил новый медиа проект Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей. Сегодня мы представляем YouTube канал Святой Руси под названием Луч Солнца / Sun Ray: https://www.youtube.com/ЛучСолнца2020

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.