English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Sacred Russia 28.07.2013: Congratulations to Russian people in connection with celebrating 1025-years anniversary of the Christening of Russia.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes, Nova Church of Holy Russia and Grand Prince of All Russia congratulate Russian people and all Orthodox world on the 1025-anniversary of the Christening of Russia by Equal Apostles Sacred Prince Vladimir Rurikovich.

Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes, Nova Church of Holy Russia and Grand Prince of All Russia Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Grand Kubensky Rurikovich with all my heart congratulate Russian people and all Orthodox World on an anniversary – the 1025-anniversary of the Christening of Russia Equal Apostles Sacred Prince Vladimir Rurikovich. We wish Russian people and all orthodox people of love, happiness, good health, prosperity, strong belief in the God and blessings our Lord Jesus Christ Zlatoust.

In this gala day we want to remind Russian people opinion of House of Rurikovich and lineal descendants Equal Apostles Sacred, Sacred and Flatterers of Russia of having place events more 1000 years ago and roles of Sacred Russia in an establishment of uniform cultural and religious space for numerous peoples and ethnos of the future Russia.

Russia was christened long before 988. In 860 in the city of Itil is Prince Rurik under name Constantine the cousins is Equal Apostles Sacred Cyril and Methodius was Baptist founder of Russian state.

In 867 after victory of Russian army over Constantinople and accession to throne of Emperor from the Sort of Russia is Basil Macedonian, were Christened Princes of Russ and Kiev – Ascold and Dir with boyars. In chronicles of Constantinople Patriarchy Russian Diocese behind number 60 for the first time has appeared.

Christians were Prince Igor Rurikovich, his wife Equal Apostles Sacred Princess Olga, their son Prince Glebe killed by brother Svyatoslav for an accessory to Christians. Christians were also other representatives of the Sort of Russia – Princes Almysh, Arbat, Kazan, Glebe and Mal.

Within board of Grand Prince Vladimir there were significant bible events – his wife Empress Anna has given birth to Virgin Maria Vladimirovna who is pure has given birth to the Savior – Jesus Christ Zlatoust. Spiritual instructor Anna, Maria and Jesus is bishop of Great Novgorod Joachim was.

Equal Apostles Sacred Princess Olga has obtained the religious recognition for the organization of marriage between the grandsons – Vladimir and Anna. Vladimir became Equal Apostles Sacred that was the father of the Virgin and grandfather Jesus Christ Zlatoust.

Vladimir in a christening has received name Basil. In 985 Basil became Co–Emperor of New Rome with wife Anna and second cousin Constantine Macedonian.

In 988 Vladimir, which Bulgarian name is Hin Kubar or the Red Sun, christened people of Kiev in Dnepr. The Christianity in Russia became the state religion. In the Byzantium chronicles it is told nothing about christening of Russ this year, in fact twice Russia could not be christened.

Orthodoxy became the base around of which Russian statehood was under construction, culture and national identity.

Now some days in Moscow, Kiev and Minsk celebrate the 1025-anniversary of the Christening of Russia.

Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes, Nova Church of Holy Russia and Grand Prince of All Russia Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Grand Kubensky Rurikovich express a deep regret, that Princes of Russia Rurikovich have not been invited to these solemn actions. The management of Russia, Ukraine and Belarus pretend, that to Sacred Russia did not remain in this world, that there are no lineal descendants Equal Apostles Sacred Prince Vladimir. In it they are indulged by Russian Orthodox Church and others domestic Orthodox Churches.

Oblivion of Russian patrimonial elite and fathers – founders of the ground Russian heavy sin come on shoulders of the state institutes of the Orthodox countries, Orthodox churches and Orthodox people. We test shame and disappointment such state of affairs. Russia, Ukraine and Belarus till now are in circuits of communistic modes and the confidential services which have spat on history, precept of the God and norm of decency.

News of Holy Russia 02.05.2021: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
The Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, in the days of a severe challenge to humanity, congratulates all Christians of the world on the Bright Holiday of Easter! Darkness is coming upon humanity. The light of the world is the feat of Jesus Christ, who overcame death and darkness. Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 24.04.2021: The anniversary XL International Conference on the Problems of Civilization was held.
The anniversary XL International Conference on the Problems of Civilization was held in Moscow on 23-24.04.2021 in RosNOU, Russia. The conference was attended by members of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, including the report Dating of the New Testament made by Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev.

News of Holy Russia 09.04.2021: Deep condolences to the House of Windsor and the people of Great Britain on the death of Prince Philip.
Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and the Grand Prince of All Russia, Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev express their deepest condolences to Your Majesty Queen Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom, the House of Windsor and the entire British people on the death of the Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 28.07.2013: Поздравления русскому народу в связи с празднованием 1025-летней годовщиной Крещения Руси.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский», Новая церковь Святой Руси и Великий Князь Всея Руси поздравляют русский народ и весь Православный мир с 1025-летием Крещения Руси Равноапостольным Святым Князем Владимиром Рюриковичем.

Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский», Новая церковь Святой Руси и Великий Князь Всея Руси Валерий Викторович Кубарев Большой Кубенский Рюрикович от всего сердца поздравляют русский народ и весь Православный мир с юбилейной датой – 1025-летием Крещения Руси Равноапостольным Святым Князем Владимиром Рюриковичем. Мы желаем русскому народу и всем православным людям любви, счастья, богатырского здоровья, процветания, крепкой веры в Бога и благословения Господа нашего Иисуса Христа Златоуста.

В этот торжественный день мы хотим напомнить русскому народу мнение Дома Рюриковичей и прямых потомков Равноапостольных Святых, Святых и Угодников Руси о происшедших событиях более 1000 лет назад и роли Святой Руси в установлении единого культурного и религиозного пространства для многочисленных народов и этносов будущей России.

Русь крестилась задолго до 988 года. В 860 году в городе Итиль был крещен первооснователь русского государства Князь Рюрик под именем Константин своими кузенами – Равноапостольными Святыми Кириллом и Мефодием.

В 867 году после победы русского войска в Константинополе и воцарения на троне императора из Рода Руси – Василия Македонянина, крестились князья Руси и Киева – Аскольд и Дир с боярами. В хрониках Константинопольской Патриархии впервые появился русский епископат за номером 60.

Христианами были Князь Игорь Рюрикович, его жена Равноапостольная Святая Княгиня Ольга, их сын Князь Глеб, убитый братом Святославом за принадлежность к христианам. Христианами были и другие представители Рода Руси – Князья Алмуш, Арбат, Казан, Глеб и Мал.

В годы правления Великого Князя Владимира произошли знаменательные библейские события – его жена императрица Анна родила Богородицу Марию Владимировну, которая непорочно родила Спасителя – Иисуса Христа Златоуста. Духовным наставником Анны, Марии и Иисуса был епископ Великого Новгорода Иоаким.

Равноапостольная Святая Княгиня Ольга получила свое религиозное признание за организацию брака между своими внуками – Владимиром и Анной. Владимир же стал Равноапостольным Святым за то, что был отцом Богородицы и дедом Иисуса Христа Златоуста.

Владимир в крещении получил имя Василий. В 985 году Василий стал императором-соправителем Нового Рима, жены Анны и троюродного брата Константина Македонского.

В 988 году Владимир, булгарское имя которого Хин Кубар или Красное Солнышко, крестил народ Киева в Днепре. Христианство на Руси стало государственной религией. В византийских хрониках ничего не сказано о крещении Руси в этом году, ведь дважды Русь не могла креститься.

Православие стало фундаментом, вокруг которого строилась русская государственность, культура и национальная идентичность.

В настоящее время, несколько дней в Москве, Киеве и Минске празднуют 1025-летие Крещения Руси.

Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский», Новая церковь Святой Руси и Великий Князь Всея Руси Валерий Викторович Кубарев Большой Кубенский Рюрикович выражают глубокое сожаление, что Князья Руси Рюриковичи не были приглашены на эти торжественные мероприятия. Руководство России, Украины и Белоруссии делают вид, что Святой Руси не осталось на этом свете, что не существуют прямые потомки Равноапостольного Святого Князя Владимира. В этом им потворствует Русская Православная Церковь и другие поместные Православные церкви.

Забвение русской родовой элиты и отцов-основателей земли русской тяжелым грехом ложатся на плечи государственных институтов Православных стран, Православных церквей и Православного люда. Мы испытываем стыд и разочарование таким положением вещей. Россия, Украина и Белоруссия до сих пор находятся в цепях коммунистических режимов и секретных служб, наплевавших на историю, заповеди Бога и нормы приличия.

Новости Святой Руси 09.04.2021: Глубокие соболезнования Дому Виндзоров и народу Великобритании в связи со смертью Принца Филиппа.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев выражают самые глубокие соболезнования Королеве Великобритании Елизавете II, Дому Виндзоров и всему британскому народу в связи с кончиной Принца Филиппа, Герцога Эдинбургского.

Новости Святой Руси 24.12.2020: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2021 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2021 и Православным Рождеством!

Новости Святой Руси 16.12.2020: Обращение «Третий Рим» на YouTube канале SunRay.
Великий Князь Всея Руси пр. др. Валерий Викторович Кубарев записал Обращение «Третий Рим» на YouTube канале Святой Руси SunRay. Автором сформулирована новая парадигма Третьего Рима – Святой Руси, которая направлена ко всем народам мира.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.