English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 09.10.2013: Assignment of academic statuses and awards to Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

The Brazilian confederation of the letter and arts has appropriated academic statuses of the Doctor and Professor of arts to Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to who honorable medal Leao de Juda also has been handed.

For the big achievements in the literature and art the Brazilian confederation of the letter and arts (Confederação Brasileira de Letras e Artes – CONBLA) has appropriated academic statuses of the Doctor and Professor of arts to the full member of the Union of Writers of Russia to Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev.

Prince D. Ydenir P. Machado has awarded Grand Prince of All Russia of Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev with honorable medal Leao de Juda with assignment of rank Comendador (Commander).

Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and personally Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev express the sincere gratitude to Prince D. Ydenir P. Machado and the Brazilian confederation of the letter and arts for the rendered great honor and the show respect.


Copies of Patents for assignment of scientific degrees of the Doctor and Professor of arts and also copy of the Decree about rewarding by medal Leao de Juda of Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev are applied.





News of Holy Russia 24.12.2020: Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2021!
Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev from the bottom of the heart congratulate Christians and all citizens Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2021!

News of Holy Russia 16.12.2020: Appeal Third Rome on the YouTube channel SunRay.
Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev recorded the Appeal Third Rome on the YouTube channel of Holy Russia SunRay. The author formulated a new paradigm of the Third Rome – Holy Russia, which is directed to all the peoples of the world.

News of Holy Russia 02.09.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Session of the Moscow regional court was held on the Appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on establishing the legal fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. Based on the expert opinion of the Moscow Kremlin Museums on the impossibility of conducting a molecular genetic examination of the King's graves, the Moscow regional Court left the decision of the Krasnogorsk city court unchanged. This decision will be appealed to a higher court.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 09.10.2013: Присвоение ученых званий и награды Великому Князю Валерию Викторовичу Кубареву.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Бразильская конфедерация письма и искусств присвоила ученые звания доктор и профессор искусств Великому Князю Валерию Викторовичу Кубареву, которому также была вручена почетная медаль Лео Джуды.

За большие достижения в литературе и искусстве Бразильская конфедерация письма и искусств (Confederação Brasileira de Letras e Artes – CONBLA) присвоила ученые звания доктор и профессор искусств действительному члену Союза Писателей России Великому Князю Валерию Викторовичу Кубареву.

Принц Еденир Мачадо наградил Великого Князя Всея Руси Валерия Викторовича Кубарева почетной медалью Лео Джуды с присвоением звания Командор.

Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский» и лично Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев выражают свою искреннюю благодарность Принцу Едениру Мачадо и Бразильской конфедерации письма и искусств за оказанную высокую честь и проявленное уважение.


Копии Патентов на присвоение ученых степеней Доктор и Профессор искусств и также копия Декрета о награждении медалью Лео Джуды Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева прилагаются.





Новости Святой Руси 02.05.2021: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни сурового вызова человечеству поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Тьма наступает на человечество. Светом мира является подвиг Иисуса Христа, поправшего смерть и тьму. Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Счастливой Пасхи!

Новости Святой Руси 24.04.2021: Состоялась юбилейная XL Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
В Москве 23-24.04.2021 состоялась юбилейная XL Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в РосНОУ, Россия. В работе конференции приняли участие члены Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, в том числе с докладом «Датировка Нового Завета» выступил Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Новости Святой Руси 09.04.2021: Глубокие соболезнования Дому Виндзоров и народу Великобритании в связи со смертью Принца Филиппа.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев выражают самые глубокие соболезнования Королеве Великобритании Елизавете II, Дому Виндзоров и всему британскому народу в связи с кончиной Принца Филиппа, Герцога Эдинбургского.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.