English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 15.01.2015: The Reference in the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has addressed in the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation with the requirement of recognition of the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation V.V. Putin No. 560 from 06.08.2014 About application of separate special economic measures with view of safety of the Russian Federation, and actually grocery embargo against own people, not corresponding to the Constitution of the Russian Federation and breaking rights and freedom of citizens.

It is known, that on August 6, 2014 the President of the Russian Federation V.V. Putin has signed the Decree No. 560 About application of separate special economic measures with view of safety of the Russian Federation. The basic idea of the Decree of V. Putin was make problem to put material damage to agricultural manufacturers from the countries of the European Union, USA, Canada, Japan and Australia, by an interdiction to own citizens to use in I peep high-quality and cheap products of the civilized world. Thus, sanctions of food embargo have been directed not so much against the West, how many against all Russian people.

Today we can is proved to assert, that idea of the President of the Russian Federation V. Putin to punish own people for the certificates of foreign policy aggression has come to the end with deafening success. About counter of shops in Russia many qualitative, unique and cheap products delivered at Russia by the countries of the civilized world have disappeared. Instead of them there were food stuffs of sad assortment from the countries of the third world, the price on which has grown in 1.5 or 2 times in comparison with the former goods of wide choice. In result for last half-year the standard of living of Russian people has essentially gone down.

We believe that the specified acts of the President of the Russian Federation V. Putin break positions of the right and freedom of citizens of the Russian Federation, namely position of the Constitution of the Russian Federation clauses 2; clauses 7, chapter 1 and clauses 8, chapter 1.

Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has addressed in the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation with the Complaint which copies of documents are enclosed to news.

The applicant believes that the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin from August 6, 2014 No. 560 About application of separate special economic measures with view of safety of the Russian Federation and corresponding orders of the Government of the Russian Federation on execution of the given Decree, namely – an interdiction or restriction on realization of the external economic operations providing import on territory of the Russian Federation of separate kinds of agricultural production, raw material and the foodstuffs which country of origin are the states which have accepted the decision on introduction of economic sanctions concerning Russian legal and (either) the physical persons or joined to such decision, of freedom of citizens of the Russian Federation violate the rights also.

Interdiction and restrictions on import to the Russian Federation agricultural production and food stuffs break consumer rights of citizens of the Russian Federation as compel them to refuse the use in I peep the grown fond products and limit the option of qualitative, unique, healthy, cheap and safe production. During action of Decree No. 560 restrictive measures have led to boomerang effect from declared benefits of his application. The unjustified damage has been put to grocery safety of the Russian Federation, many qualitative and inexpensive food stuffs have disappeared from counters of shops, exporters and importers have incurred multi-billion losses, and the food stuffs which have stayed in shops have essentially grown in the price and continue to rise in price day by day. Thus, application of the Decree No. 560 has broken constitutional laws and freedom of citizens of the Russian Federation, has caused nothing the proved material damage and has essentially lowered standard of living of the population.

The applicant suggests causing as experts on session of the Constitutional Court of the following citizens:

1. Minister of economic development of the Russian Federation Alexey Valentinovich Uljukaev.
2. Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation Nikolay Vasiljevich Fedorov.
3. The former vice-president of the Government of the Russian Federation, the deputy of the Yaroslavl regional thought Boris Efimovich Nemtsov.
4. Former Minister of Economics of the Russian Federation Andrey Alekseevich Nechaev.
5. Politician Alexey Anatolievich Navalny.
6. Economic analytics Stepan Gennadievich Demura.

The purpose of the reference of Grand Prince Valeiry Viktorovich Kubarev in the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation consists in creation of legal precedent according to which bosses of Russia have no right to accept Decrees and the legal acts which are rendering material damage to Russian people both violating the rights and freedom of own citizens.

Further we shall shine in detail materials and events of the given affair.

Registration number of the Complaint in the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation is 448/15-01/15.


Copies of documents of the Complaint of Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation from 15.01.2015:






News of Holy Russia 04.09.2019: Events around the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev granted Title Baron of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Mr. Igor V. Skurlatov and Mr. Yuri E. Borokhov. The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich supported the project of establishing the International Royal diplomacy Foundation and joined the Supervisory Board of the Foundation.

News of Holy Russia 01.08.2019: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Colonel Vladimir Dashyan was appointed Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Holy Russia to the Republic of Armenia. Colonel Vladimir Dashyan was appointed Commander of the Armenian Legion of the National Guard of Holy Russia.

News of Holy Russia 28.04.2019: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2015, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 15.01.2015: Обращение в Конституционный Суд Российской Федерации.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев обратился в Конституционный Суд РФ с требованием признания Указа Президента РФ В.В. Путина № 560 от 06.08.2014 «О применении отдельных специальных экономических мер в целях обеспечения безопасности РФ», а фактически продуктового эмбарго против собственного народа, не соответствующим Конституции РФ и нарушающим права и свободы граждан.

Известно, что 6 августа 2014 года Президент РФ В.В. Путина подписал Указ № 560 «О применении отдельных специальных экономических мер в целях обеспечения безопасности РФ». Основной идеей Указа В. Путина была задача нанести материальный ущерб сельскохозяйственным производителям из стран Европейского Союза, США, Канады, Японии и Австралии, путем запрета собственным гражданам употреблять в пищу высококачественные и дешевые продукты цивилизованного мира. Таким образом, санкции продовольственного эмбарго были направлены не столько против Запада, сколько против всего российского народа.

Сегодня мы можем обоснованно утверждать, что задумка Президента РФ В. Путина наказать собственный народ за свои акты внешнеполитической агрессии завершилась оглушительным успехом. С прилавков магазинов в России исчезли многие полюбившиеся людям качественные, уникальные и дешевые продукты, поставляемые в Россию странами цивилизованного мира. Вместо них остались продукты питания унылого ассортимента из стран третьего мира, цена на которые выросла в 1,5-2 раза по сравнению с прежними товарами широкого выбора. В результате за последние полгода уровень жизни российского народа существенно понизился.

Мы полагаем, что указанные деяния Президента РФ В. Путина нарушают права и свободы граждан РФ, а именно положения Конституции РФ статьи 2; статьи 7, глава 1 и статьи 8, глава 1.

Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев обратился в Конституционный Суд РФ с Жалобой, копии документов которой приложены к новости.

Заявитель полагает, что Указ Президента РФ Владимира Владимировича Путина от 6 августа 2014 года № 560 "О применении отдельных специальных экономических мер в целях обеспечения безопасности Российской Федерации" и соответствующих обеспечительных распоряжений Правительства РФ по исполнению данного Указа, а именно – запрет либо ограничение на осуществление внешнеэкономических операций, предусматривающих ввоз на территорию Российской Федерации отдельных видов сельскохозяйственной продукции, сырья и продовольствия, страной происхождения которых являются государства, принявшие решение о введении экономических санкций в отношении российских юридических и (или) физических лиц или присоединившееся к такому решению, попирают права и свободы граждан Российской Федерации.

Запрет и ограничения на ввоз в Российскую Федерацию сельскохозяйственной продукции и продуктов питания нарушают потребительские права граждан РФ, так как вынуждают их отказаться от употребления в пищу полюбившихся продуктов и ограничивают право выбора качественной, уникальной, здоровой, дешевой и безопасной продукции. За время действия Указа № 560 ограничительные меры привели к обратному эффекту от декларируемых выгод его применения. Продуктовой безопасности РФ был нанесен неоправданный ущерб, многие качественные и недорогие продукты питания исчезли с прилавков магазинов, экспортеры и импортеры понесли многомиллиардные убытки, а оставшиеся в магазинах продукты питания существенно выросли в цене и продолжают дорожать день ото дня. Таким образом, применение Указа № 560 нарушило конституционные права и свободы граждан Российской Федерации, причинило ничем не обоснованный материальный ущерб и существенно снизило уровень жизни населения.

Заявитель предлагает в качестве экспертов вызвать на заседание Конституционного Суда следующих граждан:

1. Министра экономического развития РФ Алексея Валентиновича Улюкаева.
2. Министра сельского хозяйства РФ Николая Васильевича Федорова.
3. Бывшего заместителя Председателя Правительства РФ, депутата Ярославской областной думы Бориса Ефимовича Немцова.
4. Бывшего министра экономики РФ Андрея Алексеевича Нечаева.
5. Политического деятеля Алексея Анатольевича Навального.
6. Экономического аналитика Степана Геннадиевича Демура.

Цель обращения Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева в Конституционный Суд РФ заключается в создании правового прецедента, в соответствии с которым высшие руководители России не вправе принимать Указы и правовые акты, наносящие материальный ущерб российскому народу и попирающие права и свободы собственных граждан.

В дальнейшем мы будем подробно освещать материалы и события данного дела.

Регистрационный номер Жалобы в Конституционном Суде РФ 448/15-01/15.


Копии документов Жалобы Валерия Викторовича Кубарева в Конституционный Суд РФ от 15.01.2015:






Новости Святой Руси 28.04.2019: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Новости Святой Руси 19.04.2019: В Москве состоялся очередной Waves Community Meetup.
В Москве 19.04.2019 в зале Digital October прошел Waves Community Meetup в честь трехлетия компании Waves Platform, в котором принял участие основатель проекта Экосистема Easy Access Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Новости Святой Руси 01.03.2019: Фонд «Княжеский» прекратил сотрудничество с проектом альтернативной истории «Цивилизация» или «Новая Парадигма».
С глубоким сожалением Фонд «Княжеский» объявляет о завершении поддержки проекта «Цивилизация» или «Новая Парадигма» за разжигание на форуме проекта ксенофобии, антисемитизма и неуважения к истории Руси и русского народа. Форум проекта «Новая Парадигма» отключен от ресурсов Фонда «Княжеский» и временно не работает.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2015, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.