English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 05.03.2015: Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has visited Kingdom of Belgium.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has visited Kingdom of Belgium where has taken part in solemn ceremony of Investiture of new Knights and Ladies of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich. Visit of Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken place during 25.02.2015 – 01.03.2015.

Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has arrived Brussels 25.02.2015 and has been accepted in manor of Count Miguel Georges Coppieters ‘t Wallant in vicinities of Liege.

26.02.2015 Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev with accompanying persons has visited Brussels where has examined sights of city. The meeting with Grand Prince Alexandre Gutleben, and also Knights and Ladies of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, including Count Maurice Jerome Gerard van Maldeghem and Viscount Georges Karel Henri Himpens has taken place. Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev had been handed originals of documents on the Title Viscount to Mr. Georges Karel Henri Himpens.

In the evening of the same day Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev with accompanying persons has moved to Liege where has had supper with Knights and the Ladies of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich who has arrived on solemn actions. During supper of visitors Viscount Dr. Masaru Kamitani which has executed some plays on violoncello has pleased with the art.

Next day 27.02.2015 is representatives of the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich in Belgium had been prepared the special solemn program within the framework of which some actions have taken place.

In the morning visitors have gone on excursion to Cathedral of Liege de la Cathédrale Présence du Chanoine, and then in city museum on place of an old Cathedral from which there were only the ruins laying below of level of city streets.

After visiting museums, participants of action have gone to monastery l'Abbaye Val-Dieu, taking place near to Liege. At restaurant of Abbey visitors had dinner and had rest then to proceed in the main Church to ceremony of Investiture.

Ceremony of introduction of new participants of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich passed in second half of day 27.02.2015 in Cathedral of monastery l'Abbaye Val-Dieu, belonging in the past to monks – Benedicts (Cistercians).

The burgomaster of local city Mr. Jean-Claude Meurens welcoming Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev on behalf of inhabitants of Wallonia has joined participants of action.

In solemn conditions Grand Prince of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Grand Kubensky Rurikovich has handed over of new Knights and Ladies originals of documents – Decrees and Patents for Titles. Documents were received by the following persons:

1. Knight Jose Vandersanen, Belgium;
2. Baron Michel Rene Patrice Hensmans, Belgium;
3. Baron Olivier Dario Jolly Savardi, Belgium;
4. Viscountess Johanna Antonia Hendrika Maria van den Berg, Spain;
5. Viscount Dr. Masaru Kamitani, Japan;
6. Countess Madoka Iwamoto, Japan;
7. Duke Peter Leopold von Hohenberg, Austria;
8. Duke Karl Friedrich Volker von Hohenberg, Austria;
9. Count Miguel Georges Coppieters ‘t Wallant, Belgium.

Visitors of actions were Duke Alexander van der Merwede, Duchess Ramola, mother of Viscount Dr. Masaru Kamitani, Countess Angele von Brixen und Montzel with friend Eelco van der Waals (Netherlands), Baroness Ghislaine Savardi and representatives of family of Barons Coppieters ‘t Wallant.

After ceremony visitors have gone on excursion on monastery and have returned to restaurant where have tried dessert and Viscount Dr. Masaru Kamitani has given small concert of classical music on the violoncello.

Then participants of solemn actions have moved to Liege to have supper in separate hall of restaurant of Liege city Opera. There Viscount Dr. Masaru Kamitani again has indulged visitors with the art. Then Knights and Ladies of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich have said goodbye and have gone on the houses.

Next day 28.02.2015 Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev with accompanying persons has visited Castle Corroy le Chateau where has been met by the representative of the owner – Marquis Oliver who has lead small excursion on palace and the deputy. Then visitors have gone on fields of the well-known Waterloo. In 2015 the two-hundredth anniversary of the well-known fight of Nations with Napoleon the occurred on June 18, 1815 and put an end empire of Bonaparte will be solemnly marked.

In the evening the friendly supper has taken place in narrow circle in which David Jonathan Luc Decrop has taken part, Belgium with girlfriend Sandra. Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has handed over to Baron David originals of documents on Title. Countess Madoka has made to visitors the Japanese supper. On it the visit schedule of Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in Kingdom Belgium has been completed.

Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev express the deep gratitude to all organizers and participants of solemn actions to Belgium, namely to Count Miguel Georges Coppieters ‘t Wallant, Baron Oliver Savardi with wife Ghislaine, Duke Alexander van der Merwede and family of Barons Coppieters ' t Wallant.

We express also intimate gratitude to all Knights and the Ladies of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich who has arrived on meeting to Belgium from Spain, Belgium, Netherlands, Austria and Japan.

Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich also will continue henceforth the activity on the organization and carrying out of solemn actions worldwide.


The photographic reporting on visit of Sovereign Emperor of Holy Russia, Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev in Kingdom Belgium 25.02.2015 – 01.03.2015.

Photos at the airport 25.02.2015 and in Brussels 26.02.2015:








In photos Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev, Grand duke Alexander, Duchess Ramola, Count Maurice van Maldeghem and Viscount Georges Himpens in Brussels 26.02.2015:






In photos Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev, Duchess Ramola, Duke Alexander Van Merwede, Knight Jose Vandersanen, Baron Michel Rene Patrice Hensmans, Baron Olivier Dario Jolly Savardi with wife Ghislaine, Viscountess Johanna Antonia Hendrika Maria van den Berg, Viscount Dr. Masaru Kamitani with mum, Countess Madoka Iwamoto, Duke Peter Leopold von Hohenberg, Duke Karl Friedrich Volker von Hohenberg, Count Miguel Georges Coppieters ‘t Wallant, Countess Angele von Brixen und Montzel with friend Eelco van der Waals, Baron David Decrop with Sandra Sbahi, etc. 26 – 28.02.2015:

At excursion in Liege 27.02.2015:














At restaurant of monastery l'Abbaye Val-Dieu 27.02.2015:


















At ceremony Investiture in monastery l'Abbaye Val-Dieu 27.02.2015:






















At restaurant of the Opera of Liege 27.02.2015:








In a Castle and palace Corroy le Chateau and on field of Waterloo 28.02.2015:











During supper 28.02.2015 and in the morning 01.03.2015:



News of Holy Russia 05.10.2017: Began an announcement of the Telegram-channel Voice of Russ.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has opened the Telegram-channel Voice of Russ (t.me/golosrusi). Opinions of Grand Prince will be published in the news channel on various events in the field of policy, economy, religions, histories and public life, and also hot news from Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News of Holy Russia 02.09.2017: Granted the Title of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in shootings of documentary film about House of Rurikovich and granted the Title Knight of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Mr. Roman Igonin.

News of Holy Russia 12.06.2017: Russia Day in Moscow and all country has been marked by actions of opposition against corruption.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in the meeting of opposition forbidden by authorities against corruption in the Tver Street. The action has passed from 14-00 till 16-00 near to the mayoralty of capital city. The non-authorized action has visited about ten thousand Muscovites and visitors of capital. The resolved meeting on Sakharov’s Prospectus was accepted about two thousand persons. Participants of event have expressed the hostility to total corruption in Russia.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2015, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 05.03.2015: Государь Император Святой Руси Валерий Викторович Кубарев посетил Королевство Бельгия.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Государь Император Святой Руси Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев посетил Королевство Бельгия, где принял участие в торжественной церемонии Investiture введения новых Рыцарей и Дам Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей. Визит Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева состоялся в период 25.02.2015–01.03.2015.

Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев прибыл в Брюссель 25.02.2015 и был принят в усадьбе Графа Мигеля Копиетерс Валлант в окрестностях Льежа.

26.02.2015 Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев с сопровождающими лицами посетил Брюссель, где осмотрел достопримечательности города. Состоялась встреча с Великим Принцем Александре, а также Рыцарями и Дамами Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, в том числе Графом Морисом Джером Герард ван Малдегхем и Виконтом Джорджесом Химпенсом. Великим Князем Валерием Кубаревым были вручены оригиналы документов на Титул Виконта Джорджесу Химпенсу.

Вечером того же дня Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев с сопровождающими лицами переместился в Льеж, где отужинал с Рыцарями и Дамами Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, прибывшими на торжественные мероприятия. Во время ужина гостей порадовал своим искусством Виконт Др. Масару Камитани, который исполнил несколько пьес на виолончели.

На следующий день 27.02.2015 представителями Полномочного Посла Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей в Бельгии была подготовлена специальная торжественная программа, в рамках которой состоялись несколько мероприятий.

Утром гости отправились на экскурсию в кафедральный собор Льежа de la Cathédrale Présence du Chanoine, а затем в городской музей на месте старого кафедрального собора, от которого остались лишь руины, лежащие ниже уровня городских улиц.

После посещения музеев, участники мероприятия отправились в аббатство l'Abbaye Val-Dieu, находящееся недалеко от Льежа. В ресторане аббатства гости отобедали и отдохнули, чтобы потом перейти в главную церковь на церемонию Investiture.

Церемония введения новых участников Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей проходила во второй половине дня 27.02.2015 в соборе аббатства l'Abbaye Val-Dieu, принадлежащего в прошлом монахам – бенедиктинцам (цистерцианцам).

К участникам мероприятия присоединился бургомистр местного города господин Жан Клод Меренс, приветствовавший Великого Князя Валерия Кубарева от лица жителей Валлонии.

В торжественной обстановке Великий Князь Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Валерий Викторович Кубарев Большой Кубенский Рюрикович вручил новообретенным Рыцарям и Дамам оригиналы документов – Указов и Патентов на Титулы. Документы получили следующие лица:

1. Рыцарь Джози Вандерсанен, Бельгия;
2. Барон Мишель Рене Патрик Хенсманс, Бельгия;
3. Барон Оливер Дарио Джолли Саварди, Бельгия;
4. Виконтесса Джоанна Антониа Хендрика Мария ван дер Берг, Испания;
5. Виконт Др. Масару Камитани, Япония;
6. Графиня Мадока Ивамото, Япония;
7. Герцог Питер Леопольд фон Хохенберг, Австрия;
8. Герцог Карл Фридрих Волкер фон Хохенберг, Австрия;
9. Граф Мигель Копиетерс Валлант, Бельгия.

Гостями мероприятий были Герцог Александр Ван Мерведе, Герцогиня Рамола, мать Виконта Др. Масару Камитани, Графиня Анжеле фон Бриксен и Монтзел с другом Eelco van der Waals (Нидерланды), Баронесса Гислайн Саварди и представители семьи Баронов Coppieters 't Wallant.

Вслед за церемонией гости отправились на экскурсию по монастырю и вернулись в ресторан, где отведали десерт и Виконт Др. Масару Камитани дал небольшой концерт классической музыки на своей виолончели.

Затем участники торжественных мероприятий переехали в Льеж, чтобы отужинать в отдельном зале ресторана городской Оперы. Там Виконт Др. Масару Камитани вновь побаловал гостей своим искусством. После чего Рыцари и Дамы Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей распрощались и отправились по своим домам.

На следующий день 28.02.2015 Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев с сопровождающими лицами посетил замок Corroy le Chateau, где был встречен представителем владельца – Маркиза Оливера, который провел небольшую экскурсию по дворцу и замку. Затем гости отправились на поля знаменитого Ватерлоо. В 2015 году будет торжественно отмечаться двухсотлетие знаменитой битвы народов с Наполеоном, произошедшей 18 июня 1815 года и положившей конец империи Бонапарта.

Вечером состоялся дружеский ужин в узком кругу, в котором принял участие Барон Дэвид Джонатан Люк Декроп, Бельгия с подругой Сандрой. Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев вручил Барону Дэвиду оригиналы документов на титул. Графиня Мадока приготовила гостям японский ужин. На этом программа визита Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева в Королевство Бельгия была завершена.

Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, Фонд «Княжеский» и Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев выражают свою глубокую признательность всем организаторам и участникам торжественных мероприятий в Бельгии, а именно Графу Мигелю Копиетерс Валлант, Барону Оливеру и Баронессе Гислайн Саварди, Герцогу Александру Ван Мерведе и семье Баронов Coppieters 't Wallant.

Мы выражаем также сердечную благодарность всем Рыцарям и Дамам Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей, приехавшим на встречу в Бельгию из Испании, Бельгии, Нидерландов, Австрии и Японии.

Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и впредь будет продолжать свою деятельность по организации и проведению торжественных мероприятий в различных странах мира.


Фотографический репортаж о визите Государя Императора Святой Руси, Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева в Королевство Бельгия 25.02.2015–01.03.2015.

Фотографии по прибытию 25.02.2015 и в Брюсселе 26.02.2015:








На фотографиях Великий Князь Валерий Кубарев, Великий Князь Александре, Герцогиня Рамола, Граф Морис ван Малдегхем и Виконт Джорджес Химпенс в Брюсселе 26.02.2015:






На фотографиях Великий Князь Валерий Кубарев, Герцогиня Рамола, Герцог Александр Ван Мерведе, Рыцарь Джози Вандерсанен, Барон Мишель Рене Патрик Хенсманс, Барон Оливер Саварди с женой Гислайн, Виконтесса Джоанна ван дер Берг, Виконт Др. Масару Камитани с мамой, Графиня Мадока Ивамото, Герцог Питер Леопольд фон Хохенберг, Герцог Карл Фридрих Волкер фон Хохенберг, Граф Мигель Копиетерс Валлант, Графиня Анжеле фон Бриксен и Монтзел с другом Eelco van der Waals, Барон Дэвид Дэкроп с подругой Сандрой и др. 26 – 28.02.2015:

На экскурсии в Льеже 27.02.2015:














В ресторане монастыря l'Abbaye Val-Dieu 27.02.2015:


















На церемонии Investiture в монастыре l'Abbaye Val-Dieu 27.02.2015:






















В ресторане Оперы Льежа 27.02.2015:








В крепости и дворце Corroy le Chateau и на поле Ватерлоо 28.02.2015:











На ужине 28.02.2015 и утром 01.03.2015:



Новости Святой Руси 22.04.2017: Состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве 21-22.04.2017 состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в РосНОУ, Москва. На конференции с докладом «Европейские арии» выступил Великий Князь профессор и академик истории Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Новости Святой Руси 16.04.2017: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Новости Святой Руси 26.03.2017: В Москве состоялся запрещенный властями Марш против коррупции.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в запрещенном кремлевскими властями народном Марше против коррупции. Мероприятие прошло с 14 до 16 часов на Тверской улице Москвы. Марш посетили более двадцати тысяч москвичей и гостей столицы. Собравшиеся требовали отставки Премьера Дмитрия Медведева и всей кремлевской ОПГ.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2015, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.