English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 23.04.2016: News around of institutes of Holy Russia.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Representatives of National Guard of Holy Russia have taken part in the All-Russian officer assembly 23.04.2016. Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev is awarded with an Academic status the Professor and Academician of history of Orthodox Russian Academy from 11.04.2016.

On April 23, 2016 the next All-Russian officer assembly on theme Problems of the officer corps in counteraction to internal and external threats to Russia has taken place. Action has passed in conference hall Designer of Hotel Complex Izmailovo in Moscow. With reports Lieutenant General Savinov V.N., Colonel General Ivashov L.G. and other officers have acted.

Representatives of National Guard of Holy Russia have been invited to assembly are Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, Lieutenant General Gregory Mihailovich Fedak and Colonel Svetlana Leonidovna Meshcherjakova. Lieutenant General Gregory Mihailovich Fedak has been awarded with place in Presidium of Assembly.

Within the framework of carrying out of action the Attestation and the Certificate of Orthodox Russian Academy in which to Grand Prince the Academic status the Professor and the Academician of histories with the right of teaching of historical disciplines is appropriated have been handed to Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev. The decision is accepted by the Attestation commission of Orthodox Russian Academy at 11.04.2016 the report No. 5 – 16.

Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes congratulate Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Grand Kubensky Rurikovich on rank of the Professor and the Academician of Orthodox Russian Academy!


Is the photographic report on event the All-Russian officer assembly from 23.04.2016.

In photos Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, Lieutenant General Gregory Mihailovich Fedak, Colonel Svetlana Leonidovna Meshcherjakova and the Head of Orthodox Russian Academy are Academician Vyacheslav Pavlovich Kovalkov, and also Generals, Officers and Cossacks of the All-Russian officer assembly.


















News of Holy Russia 30.12.2018: Congratulations on coming New Year 2019 and Orthodox Christmas.
Holy Russia, Nova Church of Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich, Fund of Princes and Grand Prince of All Russia Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev from the bottom of the heart congratulate Christians and all citizens Happy New Year 2019 and Merry Orthodox Christmas!

News of Holy Russia 23.12.2018: In Moscow has taken place next Waves Community Annual Meetup and XXXVII International conference on problems of the Civilization.
20.12.2018 in Digital October Hall has passed Waves Community Annual Meetup in which Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part. At support of Fund of Princes in Moscow 22.12.2018 next XXXVII International conference on problems of the Civilization in RosNOU, Moscow has taken place. At conference with the report Ecosystem Easy Access Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Kubarev has acted.

News of Holy Russia 04.12.2018: Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich has started crypto project Ecosystem Easy Access.
Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Holy Russia have started the project on formation of world digital economy – Ecosystem Easy Access. Within the framework of the project Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has based crypto-bank and the service company in Ireland. Emission of crypto currencies Solid equivalent to Euro will be soon made. The size of emission will be One Trillion Solids only.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2016, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 23.04.2016: Новости вокруг институтов Святой Руси.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Представители Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси приняли участие в Общероссийском офицерском собрании 23.04.2016. Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев удостоен ученого звания профессор и академик летоведения (истории) Православной Русской Академии от 11.04.2016.

23 апреля 2016 года состоялось очередное Общероссийское офицерское собрание по теме «Задачи офицерского корпуса по противодействию внутренним и внешним угрозам России». Мероприятие прошло в конференц-зале «Конструктор» гостиничного Комплекса «Измайлово» в Москве. С докладами выступили генерал-лейтенант Савинов В.Н., генерал-полковник Ивашов Л.Г. и другие офицеры.

На собрание были приглашены представители Национальной Гвардии Святой Руси – Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев, генерал-лейтенант Григорий Михайлович Федак и полковник Светлана Леонидовна Мещерякова. Генерал-лейтенант Григорий Михайлович Федак был удостоен места в президиуме собрания.

В рамках проведения мероприятия Великому Князю Валерию Викторовичу Кубареву был вручен Аттестат и удостоверение Православной Русской Академии, в которых Великому Князю присвоено ученое звание профессор и академик летоведения (истории) с правом преподавания исторических дисциплин. Решение принято Аттестационной комиссией Православной Русской Академии 11.04.2016, протокол № 5 – 16.

Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» поздравляют Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева Большого Кубенского Рюриковича со званием профессора и академика Православной Русской Академии!


Фотографический отчет о мероприятии Общероссийское офицерское собрание от 23.04.2016.

На фотографиях Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев, генерал-лейтенант Григорий Михайлович Федак, полковник Светлана Леонидовна Мещерякова и Предстоятель Православной Русской Академии академик Вячеслав Павлович Ковальков, а также генералы, офицеры и казаки Общероссийского офицерского собрания.


















Новости Святой Руси 30.12.2018: Поздравления с наступающим Новым Годом 2019 и Православным Рождеством.
Святая Русь, Новая церковь Святой Руси, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей, «Фонд Княжеский» и Великий Князь Всея Руси Профессор Доктор Валерий Викторович Кубарев от всей души поздравляют христиан и всех граждан с наступающим Новым Годом 2019 и Православным Рождеством!

Новости Святой Руси 23.12.2018: В Москве состоялись очередные Waves Community Annual Meetup и XXXVII Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
20.12.2018 в зале Digital October прошел Waves Community Annual Meetup, в котором принял участие Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев. При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве 22.12.2018 состоялась очередная XXXVII Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в РосНОУ, Москва. На конференции с докладом «Экосистема Easy Access» выступил Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Кубарев.

Новости Святой Руси 04.12.2018: Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей стартовал крипто проект Экосистема Easy Access.
Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Святая Русь запустили проект по формированию мировой цифровой экономики – Экосистема Easy Access. В рамках проекта Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев основал крипто-банк и сервисную компанию в Ирландии. Вскоре будет произведена эмиссия крипто валюты солид, эквивалентного одному Евро. Размер эмиссии составит один триллион солидов.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2016, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.