English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 17.02.2017: Assignment of Titles of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Title of Count of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Metropolitan of New York and All-America of Ukrainian Autocephalous Orthodox Church the Most Rev. Michael Javchak and Title Baroness to Natalia Trushechkina are granted. Count Vladyka Michael Javchak is appointed by Metropolitan of New York and USA of Nova Church of Holy Russia.

With the purpose of development of idea of monarchic statehood of Russia, in the name of the peace and prosperities of Russia, in the name of restoration of historical validity and in the name of strengthening the international friendship, and also in the name of clarification of Orthodoxy from heresy and obscurantism by the Highest Decree grants the Title Count of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Metropolitan of New York and All-America of Ukrainian Autocephalous Orthodox Church the Most Rev. Michael Jose Javchak.

The Highest Decree the Most Rev. Count Vladyka Michael Jose Javchak is appointed by Metropolitan of New York and USA of Nova Church of Holy Russia.

Also by the Highest Decree grants the Title Baroness of the Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Natalia Trushechkina.

Holy Russia, Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Fund of Princes intimately congratulate the Count Metropolitan Michael Javchak and Baroness Natalia Trushechkina on grants of Titles of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and the introduction into Fund of Princes.

We wish new members of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich and Nova Church of Holy Russia all successes in work and private life. God bless all Knights and Ladies of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich!


Photo of Metropolitan of New York and USA of Nova Church of Holy Russia Count Michael Javchak:



Copies of Decrees No. 166, 167 and 168 from 17.02.2017 and Patents for the Titles of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich for Count Metropolitan Michael Javchak and Baronesses Natalia Trushechkina are applied:













News of Holy Russia 26.03.2017: The Marche against corruption forbidden by authorities has taken place in Moscow.
Grand Prince Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in the national Marche against corruption forbidden by the Kremlin authorities. Action has passed from 14 till 16 o'clock in the Tver Street of Moscow. Marche has visited more than twenty thousand Muscovites and visitors of capital. Goings resignation of Prime-minister Dmitry Medvedev and all Kremlin organized criminal grouping demanded.

News of Holy Russia 27.02.2017: Assignment of Titles of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Titles Baron of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Archbishop Prof. Dr. Joseph Solace Rankin and Bishop Bernardo Saturnin Moutou are granted.

News of Holy Russia 17.02.2017: Assignment of Titles of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Title of Count of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Metropolitan of New York and All-America of Ukrainian Autocephalous Orthodox Church the Most Rev. Michael Javchak and Title Baroness to Natalia Trushechkina are granted. Count Vladyka Michael Javchak is appointed by Metropolitan of New York and USA of Nova Church of Holy Russia.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2017, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 17.02.2017: Дарование титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Дарован Титул Граф Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Митрополиту Нью Йорка и Всея Америки Украинской Автокефальной Православной церкви Михаилу Явчаку и Титул Баронесса Наталье Трушечкиной. Граф Владыка Михаил Явчак назначен Митрополитом Нью Йорка и США Новой церкви Святой Руси.

С целью развития идеи монархической государственности России, во имя мира и процветания России, во имя восстановления исторической справедливости и во имя укрепления международной дружбы, а также во имя очищения Православия от ереси и мракобесия Высочайшим Указом дарован Титул Граф Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Митрополиту Нью Йорка и Всея Америки Украинской Автокефальной Православной церкви Михаилу Хосе Явчаку.

Высочайшим Указом Граф Владыка Михаил Хосе Явчак назначен Митрополитом Нью Йорка и США Новой церкви Святой Руси.

Также Высочайшим Указом дарован Титул Баронесса Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Наталье Трушечкиной.

Святая Русь, Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд «Княжеский» сердечно поздравляют Графа Митрополита Михаила Явчака и Баронессу Наталью Трушечкину с дарованием Титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и вступлением в Фонд «Княжеский».

Мы желаем новым членам Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей и Новой церкви Святой Руси всяческих успехов в работе и личной жизни. Бог благословляет всех Рыцарей и Дам Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей!


Фотография Митрополита Нью Йорка и США Новой церкви Святой Руси Графа Михаила Явчака:



Копии Указов № 166, 167 и 168 от 17.02.2017 и Патентов на Титул Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей для Митрополита Графа Михаила Явчака и Баронессы Натальи Трушечкиной прилагаются:













Новости Святой Руси 26.03.2017: В Москве состоялся запрещенный властями Марш против коррупции.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в запрещенном кремлевскими властями народном Марше против коррупции. Мероприятие прошло с 14 до 16 часов на Тверской улице Москвы. Марш посетили более двадцати тысяч москвичей и гостей столицы. Собравшиеся требовали отставки Премьера Дмитрия Медведева и всей кремлевской ОПГ.

Новости Святой Руси 27.02.2017: Дарование титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Дарованы Титулы Барон Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Архиепископу Профессору Джозефу Солэйс Ранкин и Епископу Бернардо Сатурнин Мутоу Новой церкви Святой Руси.

Новости Святой Руси 17.02.2017: Дарование титулов Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Дарован Титул Граф Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей Митрополиту Нью Йорка и Всея Америки Украинской Автокефальной Православной церкви Михаилу Явчаку и Титул Баронесса Наталье Трушечкиной. Граф Владыка Михаил Явчак назначен Митрополитом Нью Йорка и США Новой церкви Святой Руси.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2017, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.