English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 26.03.2017: The Marche against corruption forbidden by authorities has taken place in Moscow.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Prince Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in the national Marche against corruption forbidden by the Kremlin authorities. Action has passed from 14 till 16 o'clock in the Tver Street of Moscow. Marche has visited more than twenty thousand Muscovites and visitors of capital. Goings resignation of Prime-minister Dmitry Medvedev and all Kremlin organized criminal grouping demanded.

The Marche against corruption forbidden by the Kremlin authorities has taken place in Moscow in the Tver Street on an appeal of the candidate on post of the President of the Russian Federation Mr. Alexey Navalny. The Moscow authorities have refused to coordinate action, having referred on the invented obstacles in his carrying out.

More than twenty thousand Muscovites and visitors of capital were not afraid of threats on the part of the Kremlin usurpers of authority, and have come on action. The Tver Street and approaches to it were protected with thousand policemen in the special form for dispersal of demonstrations. However they could make nothing with thousand demonstrators which have broken through numbers of "cosmonauts" about the Belarus station and at 14 o'clock have left on sidewalks of the Tver Street. From confusion policemen dropped on the ground boards and drop on the ground. Demonstrators left on the Tver Street from all lanes, therefore the police could not stop citizens of Russia, left to protect the rights.

Most of all people have gathered about underground station Mayakovskaya and underground station Pushkinskaya, the automobiles of police surrounded in the tens and buses for detention not consent with Vladimir Putin's policy.

On crossing of the Tver Street and Mamonov’s lane the police had been detained Alexey Navalny at 14-00. Demonstrators have begun to shake the bus with Alexey Navalny, demanding his free. The police have surrounded with dense ring the bus which has brought the leader of protest movement in branch of police.

During procession on both parties of sidewalk of the Tver Street demonstrators cried out antigovernmental slogans, resignation of Prime-minister Dmitry Medvedev and all Kremlin the organized criminal grouping demanded led by Vladimir Putin. Continually the police detained demonstrators with posters and flags. In result the police have arrested about 1000 person.

As whole action has passed, as active workers on struggle against corruption and an existing mode of authority of the gone too far security officers and conceived spongers of them.

Muscovites were not afraid of reprisals and threats of application of force.

Russia will be free!

Below is the picture story about Marche against corruption in Moscow 26.03.2017.

In photos are Grand Prince Prof. Dr. Valeriy Kubarev, Alexey Navalny’s arrested, Muscovites and visitors of capital, police and the Moscow Streets (26 photos).


























News of Holy Russia 22.04.2017: The next XXXIV International Conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in Moscow.
At support of Fund of Princes in Moscow 21-22.04.2017 the next XXXIV International conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in RosNOU, Moscow. At conference with the report The European Aryans is Grand Prince the Professor and Academician of history Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has acted.

News of Holy Russia 16.04.2017: Congratulations of Holy Russia on the Light Holiday of Easter. Happy Easter!
Grand Prince and Pontifex Maximus of Nova Church of Holy Russia Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev congratulates all Christians of the world on the Light Holiday of Easter! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Christ is Risen! Happy Easter!

News of Holy Russia 26.03.2017: The Marche against corruption forbidden by authorities has taken place in Moscow.
Grand Prince Prof. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in the national Marche against corruption forbidden by the Kremlin authorities. Action has passed from 14 till 16 o'clock in the Tver Street of Moscow. Marche has visited more than twenty thousand Muscovites and visitors of capital. Goings resignation of Prime-minister Dmitry Medvedev and all Kremlin organized criminal grouping demanded.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2017, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 26.03.2017: В Москве состоялся запрещенный властями Марш против коррупции.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в запрещенном кремлевскими властями народном Марше против коррупции. Мероприятие прошло с 14 до 16 часов на Тверской улице Москвы. Марш посетили более двадцати тысяч москвичей и гостей столицы. Собравшиеся требовали отставки Премьера Дмитрия Медведева и всей кремлевской ОПГ.

В Москве на Тверской улице состоялся запрещенный кремлевскими властями Марш против коррупции по призыву кандидата на пост Президента РФ Алексея Навального. Московские власти отказались согласовывать мероприятие, сославшись на выдуманные препятствия в его проведении.

Более двадцати тысяч москвичей и гостей столицы не побоялись угроз со стороны кремлевских узурпаторов власти, и пришли на мероприятие. Тверскую улицу и подступы к ней охраняли тысячи полицейских в специальной форме для разгона демонстраций. Однако они ничего не смогли сделать с тысячами демонстрантов, которые прорвали ряды «космонавтов» около Белорусского вокзала и в 14 часов вышли на тротуары Тверской улицы. От растерянности полицейские роняли на землю щиты и падали на землю. Демонстранты выходили на Тверскую улицу со всех переулков, поэтому полиция не смогла остановить граждан России, вышедших защищать свои права.

Больше всего людей собралось около метро Маяковская и метро Пушкинская, окруженных десятками автомобилей полиции и автобусов (автозаков) для задержания несогласных с политикой Владимира Путина.

На пересечении Тверской улицы и Мамоновского переулка полицией был задержан Алексей Навальный в 14-00. Демонстранты принялись раскачивать автобус с Алексеем Навальным, требуя его освобождения. Полиция окружила плотным кольцом автобус, который отвез лидера протестного движения в отделение полиции.

В ходе шествия по обеим сторонам тротуара Тверской улицы демонстранты выкрикивали антиправительственные лозунги, требовали отставки Премьера Дмитрия Медведева и всей кремлевской ОПГ (организованной преступной группировки) во главе с Владимиром Путиным. То и дело полиция задерживала демонстрантов с плакатами и флагами. В итоге полиция арестовала около 1000 человек.

В целом мероприятие прошло, как задумывали активисты по борьбе с коррупцией и существующим режимом власти зарвавшихся чекистов и их подельников.

Москвичи не побоялись репрессий и угрозы применения силы.

Россия будет свободной!

Фоторепортаж о Марше против коррупции в Москве 26.03.2017.

На фотографиях Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Кубарев, арест Алексея Навального, москвичи и гости столицы, полиция и московские улицы (всего 26 фото).

























Новости Святой Руси 22.04.2017: Состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве 21-22.04.2017 состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в РосНОУ, Москва. На конференции с докладом «Европейские арии» выступил Великий Князь профессор и академик истории Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Новости Святой Руси 16.04.2017: Поздравления Святой Руси со Светлым Праздником Пасхи.
Великий Князь и Великий Понтифик Новой церкви Святой Руси Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев поздравляет всех христиан мира со Светлым Праздником Пасхи! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе! Христос Воскресе!

Новости Святой Руси 26.03.2017: В Москве состоялся запрещенный властями Марш против коррупции.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в запрещенном кремлевскими властями народном Марше против коррупции. Мероприятие прошло с 14 до 16 часов на Тверской улице Москвы. Марш посетили более двадцати тысяч москвичей и гостей столицы. Собравшиеся требовали отставки Премьера Дмитрия Медведева и всей кремлевской ОПГ.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2017, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.