English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Holy Russia 07.06.2017: Next Conference Startup Village 2017 on June 6-7 has taken place in Moscow in Skolkovo.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in Conference Startup Village 2017, past in situated near Moscow in Skolkovo on June 6 and 7. At Conference Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev presented two Startups, supported by Fund of Princes.

Next Conference Startup Village on June 6-7, 2107 has taken place in Moscow in Skolkovo. 20000 visitors and 5000 startups have taken part in event from more than 20 countries.

The link to event: https://startupvillage.ru/about

Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has visited some actions of Conference, including meeting Applied astronautics: the new markets in space. At Conference Grand Prince has made presentation of two startups, maintained by Fund of Princes.

It was offered to visitors of Conference and Investors to take part in project Cube on creation of world network Wi-Fi of the Internet in Space in orbits of 900-1200 km, and also in the project on solar power Sky-Cube is the Stratospheric solar power station.

First Project Cube on creation of world network Wi-Fi of the Internet in Space in orbits of 900-1200 km should make competition to Startup of company OneWeb. Partners and investors are required. The volume of investments makes some billions dollars.

Links to Project Cube:
http://www.kubarev.ru/en/content/485.htm
http://www.fundprinces.ru/en/content/427.htm


Second Project Sky-Cube assumes creation of essentially new alternative kind of solar power station. The essence of idea consists in photo-electric transformation of solar energy onboard the high-altitude aerostatic flying device with an environment of rigid or semi fixed type on the basis of thin-film solar batteries. The station is placed and maintained in stratosphere at height of 12-15 km. Energy is transferred to the ground by the Microwave bunch. Efficiency of power station exceeds ground in 10 times. Development and introduction of new technologies on manufacture of thin-film solar batteries, Microwaves systems of transfer and reception of energy, and also the big dirigible balloons is required. Partners and investors are required. Volume of investments are up to half billion dollars.

Links to Project Sky-Cube:
http://www.kubarev.ru/en/content/486.htm
http://www.fundprinces.ru/en/content/428.htm


The photographic report on Conference Startup Village 2017 on June 6 and 7 is. In photos are participants of event and Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev.












News of Holy Russia 12.06.2017: Russia Day in Moscow and all country has been marked by actions of opposition against corruption.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in the meeting of opposition forbidden by authorities against corruption in the Tver Street. The action has passed from 14-00 till 16-00 near to the mayoralty of capital city. The non-authorized action has visited about ten thousand Muscovites and visitors of capital. The resolved meeting on Sakharov’s Prospectus was accepted about two thousand persons. Participants of event have expressed the hostility to total corruption in Russia.

News of Holy Russia 07.06.2017: Next Conference Startup Village 2017 on June 6-7 has taken place in Moscow in Skolkovo.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in Conference Startup Village 2017, past in situated near Moscow in Skolkovo on June 6 and 7. At Conference Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev presented two Startups, supported by Fund of Princes.

News of Holy Russia 22.04.2017: The next XXXIV International Conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in Moscow.
At support of Fund of Princes in Moscow 21-22.04.2017 the next XXXIV International conference on problems of the Civilization has taken place in RosNOU, Moscow. At conference with the report The European Aryans is Grand Prince the Professor and Academician of history Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has acted.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2017, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 07.06.2017: В Москве в Сколково 6-7 июня состоялась очередная Конференция Startup Village 2017.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в Конференции Startup Village 2017, прошедшей в подмосковном Сколково 6 и 7 июня. На конференции Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев презентовал два стартапа, поддерживаемых Фондом «Княжеский».

В Москве в Сколково 6-7 июня 2107 года состоялась очередная Конференция Startup Village. В мероприятии приняли участие 20000 посетителей и 5000 стартапов из более 20 стран мира.

Ссылка на мероприятие: https://startupvillage.ru/about



Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев посетил несколько мероприятий Конференции, в том числе встречу «Прикладная космонавтика: новые рынки в космосе». На Конференции Великий Князь сделал презентацию двух своих стартапов, поддержанных Фондом «Княжеский».

Гостям Конференции и Инвесторам было предложено принять участие в проекте Cube по созданию всемирной сети Wi-Fi Интернета в космическом пространстве на орбитах 900-1200 км, а также в проекте по солнечной энергетике Sky-Cube – Стратосферная солнечная электростанция.

Первый проект Cube по созданию всемирной сети Wi-Fi Интернета в космическом пространстве на орбитах 900-1200 км должен составить конкуренцию стартапу компании OneWeb. Требуются партнеры и инвесторы. Объем вложений составляет несколько миллиардов долларов.

Ссылки на Проект Cube:
http://www.kubarev.ru/ru/content/485.htm
http://www.fundprinces.ru/ru/content/427.htm


Второй проект Sky-Cube предполагает создание принципиально нового альтернативного вида солнечной электростанции. Суть идеи заключается в фотоэлектрическом преобразовании солнечной энергии на борту высотного аэростатического летательного аппарата с оболочкой жесткого или полужесткого типа на основе тонкопленочных солнечных батарей (ТСБ). Станция размещается и эксплуатируется в стратосфере на высоте 12–15 км. Энергия передается на землю СВЧ-пучком. Эффективность электростанции превышает наземную в 10 раз. Требуется разработка и внедрение новых технологий по производству тонкопленочных солнечных батарей, СВЧ-систем передачи и приема энергии, а также больших дирижаблей. Требуются партнеры и инвесторы. Объем вложений составляет до полумиллиарда долларов.

Ссылки на проект Sky-Cube:

http://www.kubarev.ru/ru/content/486.htm
http://www.fundprinces.ru/ru/content/428.htm


Фотографический отчет о Конференции Startup Village 2017, 6-7 июня 2017 года. На фотографиях участники мероприятия и Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев.











Новости Святой Руси 12.06.2017: День России в Москве и по всей стране был отмечен акциями оппозиции против коррупции.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в запрещенном властями митинге оппозиции против коррупции на Тверской улице. Акция прошла с 14 до 16 часов рядом с мэрией столицы. Несанкционированное мероприятие посетили около десяти тысяч москвичей и гостей столицы. Разрешенный митинг на проспекте Сахарова принял около двух тысяч человек. Участники событий выразили свою неприязнь к тотальной коррупции в России.

Новости Святой Руси 07.06.2017: В Москве в Сколково 6-7 июня состоялась очередная Конференция Startup Village 2017.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в Конференции Startup Village 2017, прошедшей в подмосковном Сколково 6 и 7 июня. На конференции Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев презентовал два стартапа, поддерживаемых Фондом «Княжеский».

Новости Святой Руси 22.04.2017: Состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве 21-22.04.2017 состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в РосНОУ, Москва. На конференции с докладом «Европейские арии» выступил Великий Князь профессор и академик истории Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2017, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.