English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Sacred Russ 15-19.04.2010: Pilgrim visit of Grand Princes of Rurikovich to Damascus, Syria.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Grand Princes Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Grand Kubensky and his son Grand Prince Alexey Valerievich Kubarev Grand Kubensky Sovereign August House of Rurikovich make pilgrim visit to Damascus, Syria in 1000 anniversary of the crucifixion and revival Sir Jesus Christ Zlatoust which was 16-18.04.1010 have visited with pilgrim visit. Grand Princes have visited sacred Christian and Muslim places of ancient city of Damascus. Visit of Grand Princes was accompanied with a heavenly miracle.

Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Grand Kubensky and his son Grand Prince Alexey Valerievich Kubarev Grand Kubensky Sovereign August House of Rurikovich make pilgrim visit to Damascus, Syria in 1000 anniversary of the crucifixion and revival Sir Jesus Christ Zlatoust 16-18.04.2010 have visited with pilgrim visit.

On the reconstruction of a history of religions executed by Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, the period since April 16 of Friday on April 18 Sunday 2010 corresponds to anniversary 1000 date of the crucifixion and our revival Sir Jesus Christ Zlatoust, which occurred on mountain Bejkos (Box Hercules or Golgotha) in Constantinople – Tsar Grad.

Grand Princes have visited sacred Christian and Muslim places of ancient city of Damascus where there was God Jesus Christ Zlatoust: in ancient Christian churches, in Sacred Paul's chapel, House Ananius, Sacred John Baptist Chapel, and also Mosque of Umayyad and other Muslim mosques. Grand Princes prayed in Christian and Muslim sacred places for the Sort of Russ, Russia and distressful Russian people, and also for the new happy future of mankind of the Golden Age, which time not far off.

During visiting Mosque of Umayyad and a pray of Grand Princes of Russ at 14:30 - 17:00 local time on Friday on April 16 there was a heavenly miracle. In 15:00 hours approximately during the moment of 1000 death on a cross Sir Jesus Christ Zlatoust the sky above Damascus has darkened, and on city the storm was lowered. Above the Mosque and Jesus Christ's Tower from heavens lightning’s fell and there was a downpour. Violence of elements proceeded some hours then the wind has settled also clouds have dissipated. The phenomenon has repeated on Saturday 17.04.2010 when Grand Princes again prayed in Mosque of Umayyad. Only the pray of Grand Princes has passed 18.04.2010 years to Sunday without a storm. For Damascus similar atmospheric events are extremely rare at this time year.

At night 19.04.2010 Grand Princes Ruricovich has returned by plane to Moscow. Visit of Grand Princes of the Sort of Russ to Damascus was accompanied by chaos in the heavenly sky of Europe, in the begun evening 15.04.2010 when the Icelandic volcano the eruption and ashes has closed all European and intercontinental flights. In Damascus the typical picture of these days was observed – the airport has been hammered by the exhausted passengers who slept on a floor and armchairs of the airport pending flight to Europe. These days flight to Moscow 19.04.2010 has taken place only. Time of changes for a planet the Earth is not far off.


Photos about pilgrim visit of Grand Princes of the Sort of Russ Rurikovich to Damascus, Syria 15-19.04.2010:


1. At Sacred John Baptist's chapel.


2. In the House Sacred Ananius.


3. At Sacred Paul's Chapel.


4. In the Temple Sacred Francis.


5. In court yard of Mosque Umayyad.


6. A jug of the Sort of Russ – Kubbat Al Hkazna.


7. At place of prayer of Mosque Umayyad.


8. Bottomless Roman source Mosques Umayyad.


9. Jesus Christ Zlatoust tower.


10. A downpour above Mosque Umayyad.


11. A dinner of Grand Princes of Russ.


12. In ancient the Caravan Saray of Damascus.

News of Holy Russia 05.10.2017: Began an announcement of the Telegram-channel Voice of Russ.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has opened the Telegram-channel Voice of Russ (t.me/golosrusi). Opinions of Grand Prince will be published in the news channel on various events in the field of policy, economy, religions, histories and public life, and also hot news from Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News of Holy Russia 02.09.2017: Granted the Title of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in shootings of documentary film about House of Rurikovich and granted the Title Knight of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Mr. Roman Igonin.

News of Holy Russia 12.06.2017: Russia Day in Moscow and all country has been marked by actions of opposition against corruption.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in the meeting of opposition forbidden by authorities against corruption in the Tver Street. The action has passed from 14-00 till 16-00 near to the mayoralty of capital city. The non-authorized action has visited about ten thousand Muscovites and visitors of capital. The resolved meeting on Sakharov’s Prospectus was accepted about two thousand persons. Participants of event have expressed the hostility to total corruption in Russia.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2015, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 15-19.04.2010: Паломнический визит Великих Князей Рюриковичей в Дамаск, Сирия.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим


Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев Большой Кубенский и его сын Великий Князь Алексей Валериевич Кубарев Большой Кубенский Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей посетили с паломническим визитом Дамаск, Сирия в 1000-ю годовщину распятия и воскрешения Господа Иисуса Христа Златоуста 16-18.04.2010.

По реконструкции истории религий, выполненной Великим Князем Валерием Викторовичем Кубаревым, период с 16 апреля пятницы по 18 апреля воскресенье 2010 года соответствует юбилейной 1000-ой дате распятия и воскрешения нашего Господа Иисуса Христа Златоуста, которые происходили на горе Бейкос (Ложе Геракла или Голгофа) в Константинополе-Царьграде.

Великие Князья побывали в святых христианских и мусульманских местах древнего города Дамаска, где бывал Господь Иисус Христос Златоуст: в древних христианских церквях, в часовне Святого Павла, Доме Анания, часовне Святого Иоанна Крестителя, а также Мечети Омеядов и других мусульманских мечетях. Великие Князья молились в христианских и мусульманских святых местах за Род Руси, Россию и многострадальный русский народ, а также за новое счастливое будущее человечества Золотого века, время которого не за горами.

Во время посещения Мечети Омеядов и молитвы Великих Князей Руси в 14:30 – 17:00 местного времени в пятницу 16 апреля случилось небесное чудо. В 15:00 часов примерно в момент 1000-я смерти на кресте Господа Иисуса Христа Златоуста небо над Дамаском потемнело, и на город опустилась буря. Над Мечетью и Башней Иисуса Христа с небес падали молнии и шёл ливень. Буйство стихии продолжалось несколько часов, затем ветер улегся и облака рассеялись. Явление повторилось в субботу 17.04.2010, когда Великие Князья опять молились в Мечети Омеядов. Только в воскресенье 18.04.2010 года молитва Великих Князей прошла без бури. Для Дамаска подобные атмосферные события чрезвычайно редки в это время года.

Ночью 19.04.2010 Великие Князья Рюриковичи вернулись самолетом в Москву. Визит Великих Князей Рода Руси в Дамаск сопровождался хаосом в небесном небе Европы, начавшимся вечером 15.04.2010, когда исландский вулкан своим извержением и пеплом закрыл все европейские и межконтинентальные полеты. В Дамаске наблюдалась типичная картина этих дней – аэропорт был забит измученными пассажирами, которые спали на полу и креслах аэропорта в ожидании рейса в Европу. В эти дни состоялся только рейс в Москву 19.04.2010. Время перемен на планете Земля не за горами.


Фотографии о визите Великих Князей Рода Руси Рюриковичей в Дамаск, Сирия 15-19.04.2010:


1. У часовни Святого Иоанна Крестителя.


2. В Доме Святого Анания.


3. У Часовни Святого Павла.


4. В Храме Святого Франциска.


5. Во дворе Мечети Омеядов.


6. Кубышка Рода Руси - Куббат аль Хазна.


7. У места моления Мечети Омеядов.


8. Бездонный римский колодец Мечети Омеядов.


9. Башня Иисуса Христа Златоуста.


10. Ливень над Мечетью Омеядов.


11. Обед Великих Князей Руси.


12. В древнем Караван Сарае Дамаска.

Новости Святой Руси 12.06.2017: День России в Москве и по всей стране был отмечен акциями оппозиции против коррупции.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в запрещенном властями митинге оппозиции против коррупции на Тверской улице. Акция прошла с 14 до 16 часов рядом с мэрией столицы. Несанкционированное мероприятие посетили около десяти тысяч москвичей и гостей столицы. Разрешенный митинг на проспекте Сахарова принял около двух тысяч человек. Участники событий выразили свою неприязнь к тотальной коррупции в России.

Новости Святой Руси 07.06.2017: В Москве в Сколково 6-7 июня состоялась очередная Конференция Startup Village 2017.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в Конференции Startup Village 2017, прошедшей в подмосковном Сколково 6 и 7 июня. На конференции Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев презентовал два стартапа, поддерживаемых Фондом «Княжеский».

Новости Святой Руси 22.04.2017: Состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации.
При поддержке Фонда «Княжеский» в Москве 21-22.04.2017 состоялась очередная XXXIV Международная конференция по проблемам Цивилизации в РосНОУ, Москва. На конференции с докладом «Европейские арии» выступил Великий Князь профессор и академик истории Валерий Викторович Кубарев.

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2015, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.