English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundCouncil of PrincesParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Sacred Russia 23.09.2012: International recognition of works of Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

Orthodox University Ecclesiae in Brazil the Doctor of Theology to Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev has appropriated a scientific degree. International encyclopedia Hubers Who is Who has placed the biography of Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev on the pages.

For outstanding merits and numerous publications of works on divinity and histories of Christianity Rector of Orthodoxus Universitas Ecclesiae (Brazil) has appropriated on September 15, 2012 to Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev a scientific degree the Doctor of Theology.

Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev also has been appointed by the Grand Sovereign Protector of Orthodox University Ecclesiae about what the corresponding decree has been written out.

We congratulate the winner on this recognition, and also we thank a management of University for the shown respect and attention for the chapter of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

The new edition of international encyclopedia Hubers Who is Who was published in the middle of September 2012 (Who is Who in Russia). The honorable gentleman of community became Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev. On pages of the edition the biography of Grand Prince is placed.

Here the text of the biography from Who is Who:

Kubarev Valeriy Viktorovich, Grand Prince and Great Seneschal of the August House of Rurikovich, a title surname: Grand Kubensky Rurikovich.
Profession: the engineer – mechanic, the writer, policies; the president; Company: Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes; Address: 121170, Moscow, street. Neverovskogo, h. 9, office 310; D. of B.: 02.12.1962, Moscow; Children: Alexei (1984) - the manager, Andrew (1991) - the student of high school; Rel.: Kubarev Victor Pavlovich (1927-95), Kubareva Nina Petrovna (1927-2001); Anc.: Kubarev Alexey Mihailovich - grandgrandfather - in XIX century was professor of Moscow University, the expert on classic languages, ancestors by the father – Princes Kubensky’s, one of them, Prince Ivan Ivanovich Kubensky in 1544-46 was juvenile Ivan Terrible official trustee; Ed.: 1985 – Moscow Aviation Institute by name S. Ordzhonikidze (MAI), the engineer – mechanic; Cv.: 1983-88 - Institute of applied mathematics him. M.V. Keldysh of Academy Since of USSR, m.n.s.; 1988-2004 - Russian and foreign commercial structures, director of Cooperative society, Commercial Banks, Gen. Dir. Joint-stock company; with 2004 – political activity, chairman of organizing committee of the Party of orthodox democracy, the president of Fund of Princes; Succ.: participated in the first start of space-rocket system Buran (1988); successful literary and political activity; Publ.: more than 30 since publications, 2 copyright certificates on inventions, the author of hundred publications in the Russian seal and the Internet on political, historical and philosophical questions, and also 7 books, switching: Conservative, Christ, Michael Hodorkovsky's Forbidden forum, Vikings, Vedas of Russ; Award: the gentleman of a medal Blessing of the Most holy Patriarch Moscow and all Russia Alexei II; Member: mem. The union of writers of Russia, mem. The maximum advisory council on steady development of Russia Gov. Duma of the Russian Federation; Hobby: conducting the Internet - Blogs; the Language: English; E-mail: info@kubarev.net; Website: www.kubarev.com; ■

Site of encyclopedia Hubers Who is Who: www.whoiswho-verlag.ru



The Coat of arms of Orthodoxus Universitas Ecclesiae (Brazil):



The diploma of the Doctor of Theology of Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev:



The Decree about assignment to Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev of honorable title the Grand Sovereign Protector:



International encyclopedia Hubers Who is Who:

News of Holy Russia 05.10.2017: Began an announcement of the Telegram-channel Voice of Russ.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has opened the Telegram-channel Voice of Russ (t.me/golosrusi). Opinions of Grand Prince will be published in the news channel on various events in the field of policy, economy, religions, histories and public life, and also hot news from Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.

News of Holy Russia 02.09.2017: Granted the Title of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in shootings of documentary film about House of Rurikovich and granted the Title Knight of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich to Mr. Roman Igonin.

News of Holy Russia 12.06.2017: Russia Day in Moscow and all country has been marked by actions of opposition against corruption.
Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev has taken part in the meeting of opposition forbidden by authorities against corruption in the Tver Street. The action has passed from 14-00 till 16-00 near to the mayoralty of capital city. The non-authorized action has visited about ten thousand Muscovites and visitors of capital. The resolved meeting on Sakharov’s Prospectus was accepted about two thousand persons. Participants of event have expressed the hostility to total corruption in Russia.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2015, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаСовет КнязейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 23.09.2012: Международное признание трудов Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Православный Университет Ecclesiae в Бразилии присвоил ученую степень Доктор теологии Великому Князю Валерию Кубареву. Международная энциклопедия Hubers Who is Who разместила на своих страницах биографию Великого Князя Валерия Кубарева.

За выдающиеся заслуги и многочисленные публикации трудов по богословию и истории христианства ректор Orthodoxus Universitas Ecclesiae (Бразилия) присвоил 15 сентября 2012 года Великому Князю Валерию Викторовичу Кубареву ученую степень Доктор теологии (богословия).

Великий Князь Валерий Кубарев был также назначен Великим Суверенным Защитником Православного Университета Ecclesiae, о чем был выписан соответствующий декрет.

Мы поздравляем лауреата с этим признанием, а также благодарим руководство университета за проявленное уважение и внимание к главе Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.

В середине сентября 2012 года вышло в свет новое издание международной энциклопедии Hubers Who is Who (Кто есть Кто в России). Почетным кавалером сообщества стал Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев. На страницах издания размещена биография Великого Князя.

Вот текст биографии:

Кубарев Валерий Викторович, Великий князь и Великий сенешаль Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей, титульная фамилия: Большой Кубенский Рюрикович
П.: инженер-механик, писатель, политик; президент; Орг.: Фонд содействия национальному и религиозному согласию "Княжеский"; АОрг.: 121170, Москва, ул. Неверовского, д. 9, оф. 310; Р.: 02.12.1962, г. Москва; Дет.: Алексей (1984) – менеджер, Андрей (1991) – студент вуза; Род.: Кубарев Виктор Павлович (1927–95), Кубарева Нина Петровна (1927–2001); ЗП.: Кубарев Алексей Михайлович – прапрадед по линии отца – в XIX в. был профессором Моск. университета, специалистом по древним языкам, предки по линии отца – князья Кубенские, один из них, князь Иван Иванович Кубенский в 1544–46 гг. был официальным опекуном малолетнего Ивана IV; О.: 1985 – Моск. авиационный институт им. С. Орджоникидзе (МАИ), инженер-механик; К.: 1983–88 – Институт прикладной математики им. М.В. Келдыша АН СССР, м. н. с.; 1988–2004 – российские и зарубежные коммерч. структуры, дир. кооператива, дир. коммерч. банка, ген. дир. акционерного общества; с 2004 – общественно-политическая деятельность, председатель оргкомитета Партии ортодоксальной демократии, президент фонда "Княжеский"; ОД.: участвовал в первом запуске ракетно-космической системы "Буран" (1988); успешная литературная и политическая деятельность; Пб.: более 30 науч. публикаций, 2 авторских свидетельства на изобретения, автор сотни публикаций в российской печати и Интернете по общественно-политическим, историческим и философским вопросам, а также 7 книг, включая: "Консерватор", "Христос", "Запрещенный форум Михаила Ходорковского", "Варяги", "Веды Руси"; Н.: кавалер медали "Благословение" Святейшего Патриарха Московского и всея Руси Алексия II; Ч.: чл. Союза писателей России, чл. Высшего экспертного совета по устойчивому развитию России Гос. думы РФ; У.: ведение интернет-блогов; Яз.: англ.; E-mail: info@kubarev.net; Website: www.kubarev.com; ■

Сайт энциклопедии Hubers Who is Who: www.whoiswho-verlag.ru



Герб Православного университета Orthodoxus Universitas Ecclesiae (Brazil):



Диплом Доктора теологии Великого Князя Валерия Кубарева:



Указ о присвоении Великому Князю Валерию Кубареву почетного титула Великий Суверенный Защитник:



Международная энциклопедия Hubers Who is Who:

Новости Святой Руси 02.09.2017: Дарование Титула Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в съемках документального фильма о Доме Рюриковичей и даровал Титул Рыцарь Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей господину Роману Игонину.

Новости Святой Руси 12.06.2017: День России в Москве и по всей стране был отмечен акциями оппозиции против коррупции.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в запрещенном властями митинге оппозиции против коррупции на Тверской улице. Акция прошла с 14 до 16 часов рядом с мэрией столицы. Несанкционированное мероприятие посетили около десяти тысяч москвичей и гостей столицы. Разрешенный митинг на проспекте Сахарова принял около двух тысяч человек. Участники событий выразили свою неприязнь к тотальной коррупции в России.

Новости Святой Руси 07.06.2017: В Москве в Сколково 6-7 июня состоялась очередная Конференция Startup Village 2017.
Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев принял участие в Конференции Startup Village 2017, прошедшей в подмосковном Сколково 6 и 7 июня. На конференции Великий Князь Профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев презентовал два стартапа, поддерживаемых Фондом «Княжеский».

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2017, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.