English Русский Home Send request Sitemap
HomeContactsManagement of FundHouse of RurikovichParticipants of FundPrograms of FundTreasury of Fund
Fund of Princes

News of Sacred Russia 10.12.2010: Application and the Note of protest concerning the slanderous company of monarchists.

News
Nova Church of Holy Russia
Forum
How to become the participant
Sites of participants of Fund
Books and mass-media
Vikings
Charter of Fund
Holy Russia - Third Rome

The application of Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev concerning to the slanderous company of monarchists untied by the Imperial House of Romanov, the Russian Nobiliary Assembly and the newspaper Moscow komsomolec. Note of protest of Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev to the Royal Household of HM the King of Spain.

In connection with the vigorous activity of Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on questions restitution in the Russian Federation and judicial requirements of Fund ANRC of Princes to the Russian authority about transfer to Fund of all objects historical and a cultural heritage, created by Rurikovich, monarchist movement of Russia has untied the unscrupulous, slanderous company in mass-media against Grand Prince and the Sovereign August House Rurikovich.

Monarchists duplicates the groundless slanderous fabrications discrediting honor and advantage the Sovereign August House of Rurikovich and Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, the President of Fund of Princes and accept any sort of the Reference with attacks on Rurikovich. As the basis for attacks the inquiry of journalist A.N. Krylov from Russian Nobiliary Assembly to address of management Harold master of Castile and Leon on a question of existence of the Sovereign August House Rurikovich has served. The inquiry was answered with Don Alfonso De Ceballos-Escalera, marquis De La Floresta in advantage of Grandee of Spain.

The inquiry of monarchists has been sent to the wrong address as House of Rurikovich settles down in Republic Argentina and submits to local laws, instead of King of Spain. Besides the erroneous name of the founder of the Sovereign August House Rurikovich has been specified in inquiry. Instead of surname ера Cabrera, being most ancient nobiliary family of Spain House of Cabrera and Conde de Cabra and known from 1002, in inquiry specifies surname Carrera, meaning model of automobile Porshe.

The grandee of Spain heading heraldic management of Spain has been involved in scandal Don Alfonso De Ceballos-Escalera, marquis De La Floresta in reply to provocative inquiry has written the shocking answer based on the false data of A.N. Krylov. We believe that the offensive volume of the letter of Don Alfonso in advantage of Grandee of Spain is caused by his lack of information in the heraldic affairs of the countries of Latin America which are included in Hispainidad. There are tens the Imperial Houses created by well-born families of the Spanish grandees, for a long time left Spain.

In result monarchists began to use the answer to the false letter as an occasion for drawing insults to address of Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev.

Grand Prince of the Sovereign August House Rurikovich Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev demands bringing of official apologies from had been guilty party and declares inadmissibility of use by monarchists of unscrupulous receptions in political strike.

Imperial House of Romanov, the Russian Nobiliary Assembly and monarchists assert, that they oppose carrying out restitution in Russia.

Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev, the Sovereign August House Rurikovich and Fund ANRC of Princes officially declare, that Imperial House of Romanov, the Russian Nobiliary Assembly and monarchists are traitors of interests and legitimate rights of Russian people, descendants of Princes of Russia, nobility, merchant class, industrialists and prosperous peasantry.

Grand Prince Valeriy Kubarev, the Sovereign August House Rurikovich and Fund ANRC of Princes always also will assert everywhere property and political interests of Russian people, descendants of princes of Russia, nobility, merchant class, industrialists and prosperous peasantry and to insist on carrying out restitution in the Russian Federation.

Details of a refutation slanderous under the link: http://www.kubarev.ru/en/content/290.htm


Note of protest to the Royal Household of HM the King of Spain

Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev, the Sovereign August House Rurikovich and Fund ANRC of Princes declare the resolute protest to the Royal House of Spain and his heraldic management headed by Don Alfonso De Ceballos-Escalera, marquis De La Floresta in connection with promulgation of the missive from the August 30, 2010 signed Don Alfonso.
In this letter Don Alfonso De Ceballos-Escalera, marquis De La Floresta in advantage of Grandee of Spain names of founders of Sovereign Imperial House Rurikovich comical and founders of the House sunk into dotage and unhealthy mentally.
Sovereign Imperial House Rurikovich is registered in independent Republic Argentina and does not submit to the Spanish legislation. Sneers of Don Alfonso at legal practice of Minister of Justice of Republic Argentina of Dr. Manuel Alberto Montero and sovereign activity of House Rurikovich are inadmissible intervention in our internal affairs.
Sovereign Imperial House Rurikovich is not ruling monarchs a dynasty, but restores historical validity and rights of the oppressed Princes of Sacred Russia Rurikovich, the deprived titles, the grounds and property Ivan Terrible, Romanov's House and a communistic mode of Russia.
Grand Prince Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Rurikovich, the Sovereign August House Rurikovich and Fund ANRC of Princes count happened annoying misunderstanding and demand bringing of official apologies from the Royal Household of HM the King of Spain for unworthy behavior of Don Alfonso De Ceballos-Escalera, marquis De La Floresta in advantage of Grandee of Spain.

Grand Prince of Sovereign Imperial House Rurikovich
Great Seneschal of Sovereign Imperial House Rurikovich
The President of Fund ANRC of Princes
Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev Grand Kubensky Rurikovich

10.12.2010.


2555.doc
Note of protest to the Royal Household of HM the King of Spain

News of Holy Russia 02.09.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
Session of the Moscow regional court was held on the Appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev on establishing the legal fact of kinship with Ivan IV the Terrible. Based on the expert opinion of the Moscow Kremlin Museums on the impossibility of conducting a molecular genetic examination of the King's graves, the Moscow regional Court left the decision of the Krasnogorsk city court unchanged. This decision will be appealed to a higher court.

News of Holy Russia 14.08.2020: Proclamation to the people of Belarus.
Proclamation of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev to the people of Belarus. The Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich expresses its sincere support to the Belarusian people in the struggle for their political and human rights and calls on Belarusians to show perseverance and courage in order to clear the country of the cancer of the dictatorship of Alexander Lukashenko, who forcibly holds power in the country.

News of Holy Russia 10.08.2020: Events around of Russian Imperial House of Rurikovich.
The Moscow regional court has scheduled a hearing on the appeal of Grand Prince Pr. Dr. Valeriy Viktorovich Kubarev about establishing kinship with Tsar Ivan IV Terrible for September 2, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. Information about the number of the courtroom of the appellate instance will be provided additionally.

All news >>
 
Arms of participants of Fund
Arm of Princes Kubensky-Kubarev’s Arm of Princes Kurbsky’s
Arm of Imperial House of Ruricovich Arm of Princes Glinski’s
Arm of Princes Yusupov’s
©2020, Fund of assistance to the national and religious consent of Princes. All right reserved.
Home  |  Contacts  |  Sitemap

English Русский Главная Обратная связь Карта сайта
ГлавнаяКонтактыРуководство ФондаДом РюриковичейУчастники ФондаПрограммы ФондаКазна Фонда
Фонд Княжеский

Новости Святой Руси 10.12.2010: Заявление и Нота протеста по поводу клеветнической компании монархистов.

Новости
Новая церковь Святой Руси
Форум
Как стать участником
Сайты участников Фонда
Книги и СМИ
Варяги
Устав Фонда
Святая Русь - Третий Рим

Заявление Великого Князя Валерия Кубарева касательно клеветнической компании монархистов, развязанной Императорским Домом Романовых, Российским Дворянским Собранием и газетой «Московский комсомолец». Нота протеста Великого Князя Валерия Кубарева Королевскому Дому Испании.

В связи с активной деятельностью Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева по вопросам реституции в Российской Федерации и судебных требований Фонда СНРС «Княжеский» к российской власти о передаче Фонду всех объектов исторического и культурного наследия, созданных Рюриковичами, монархистское движение России развязало нечистоплотную, клеветническую компанию в СМИ против Великого Князя и Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей.

Монархисты тиражирует беспочвенные клеветнические измышления, дискредитирующие честь и достоинство Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей и Великого Князя Валерия Викторовича Кубарева, Президента Фонда «Княжеский» и принимают всякого рода Обращения с нападками на Рюриковичей. Основанием для нападок послужил запрос журналиста А.Н. Крылова от Российского Дворянского Собрания (РДС) в адрес управления Герольдмейстера Кастилии и Леона по вопросу существования Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей. На запрос ответил Дон Альфонс де Сэвальос-Эскалера, маркиз де Ла Флореста в достоинстве гранда Испании.

Запрос монархистов был отправлен не по адресу, так как Дом Рюриковичей располагается в Республике Аргентина и подчиняется местным законам, а не Королю Испании. Кроме того, в запросе было указано ошибочное имя учредителя Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей. Вместо фамилии Кабрера (Cabrera), являющейся древнейшей дворянской семьей Испании (Дом Кабрера и Дом Кабра, House of Cabrera and Conde de Cabra) и известной с 1002 года, в запросе указана фамилия Каррера (Carrera), означающая модель автомобиля Порше.

В скандал был вовлечен гранд Испании, возглавляющий геральдическое управление Испании. Дон Альфонс де Сэвальос-Эскалера, маркиз де Ла Флореста в ответ на провокационный запрос написал возмутительный ответ, основанный на ложных данных А.Н. Крылова. Мы полагаем, что оскорбительный том письма Дона Альфонса вызван его неосведомленностью в геральдических делах стран Латинской Америки, входящих в Испанидад. Там существуют десятки Императорских домов, созданных родовитыми семьями испанских грандов, давно покинувших Испанию.

В результате монархисты стали использовать ответ на свое подложное письмо как повод для нанесения оскорблений в адрес Великого Князя Валерия Кубарева.

Великий Князь Суверенного Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Валерий Викторович Кубарев требует принесения официальных извинений у провинившейся стороны и заявляет о недопустимости использования монархистами нечистоплотных приемов в политической борьбе.

Императорский Дом Романовых, Российское Дворянское Собрание и монархисты утверждают, что они выступают против проведения реституции в России.

Великий Князь Валерий Кубарев, Августейший Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд СНРС «Княжеский» официально заявляют, что Императорский Дом Романовых, Российское Дворянское Собрание и монархисты являются предателями интересов и законных прав русского народа, потомков князей Руси, дворянства, купечества, промышленников и зажиточного крестьянства.

Великий Князь Валерий Кубарев, Августейший Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд СНРС «Княжеский» всегда и везде будут отстаивать имущественные и политические интересы русского народа, потомков князей Руси, дворянства, купечества, промышленников и зажиточного крестьянства и настаивать на проведение реституции в Российской Федерации.

Детали опровержения клеветы по ссылке: http://www.kubarev.ru/ru/content/290.htm


Нота протеста Королевскому Дому Испании

Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев, Августейший Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд СНРС «Княжеский» заявляют свой решительный протест Королевскому Дому Испании и его геральдическому управлению, возглавляемому Доном Альфонсом де Сэвальос-Эскалера, маркизом де Ла Флореста, в связи с обнародованием официального письма от 30 августа 2010 года, подписанного Доном Альфонсом.
В этом письме Дон Альфонс де Сэвальос-Эскалера, маркиз де Ла Флореста в достоинстве гранда Испании называет имена учредителей Суверенного Императорского Дома Рюриковичей комичными, а учредителей Дома впавшими в детство и нездоровых психически.
Суверенный Императорский Дом Рюриковичей зарегистрирован в независимой Республике Аргентина и не подчиняется испанскому законодательству. Насмешки Дона Альфонса над юридической практикой Министра Юстиции Республики Аргентина Доктора Мануэля Альберто Монтеро (Dr. Manuel Alberto Montero) и суверенной деятельностью Дома Рюриковичей являются недопустимым вмешательством в наши внутренние дела.
Суверенный Императорский Дом Рюриковичей не является правящей монаршей династией, но восстанавливает историческую справедливость и права угнетенных Князей Святой Руси Рюриковичей, лишенных своих титулов, земель и имущества Иваном Грозным, Домом Романовых и коммунистическим режимом России.
Великий Князь Валерий Викторович Кубарев Рюрикович, Августейший Дом Рюриковичей и Фонд СНРС «Княжеский» считают случившееся досадным недоразумением и требуют принесения официальных извинений от Королевского Дома Испании за недостойное поведение Дона Альфонса де Сэвальос-Эскалера, маркиза де Ла Флореста в достоинстве гранда Испании.

Великий Князь Суверенного Императорского Дома Рюриковичей
Великий Сенешаль Суверенного Императорского Дома Рюриковичей
Президент Фонда СНРС «Княжеский»
Валерий Викторович Кубарев Большой Кубенский Рюрикович

10.12.2010.


2555.doc
Нота протеста Королевскому Дому Испании

Новости Святой Руси 14.08.2020: Обращение к народу Беларуси.
Обращение Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева к народу Беларуси. Российский Императорский Дом Рюриковичей выражает свою искреннюю поддержку белорусскому народу в борьбе за свои политические и человеческие права и призывает белорусов проявить упорство и мужество, дабы очистить страну от раковой опухоли диктатуры Александра Лукашенко, насильно удерживающего власть в стране.

Новости Святой Руси 10.08.2020: События вокруг Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей.
Московский областной суд назначил заседание по апелляционной жалобе Великого Князя профессора Валерия Викторовича Кубарева об установлении родства с царем Иваном IV Грозным на 2 сентября 2020 года в 10 часов 30 минут. Информация о номере зала заседания апелляционной инстанции будет сообщена дополнительно.

Новости Святой Руси 08.06.2020: Презентация YouTube канала Святой Руси Луч Солнца / Sun Ray.
Великий Князь Всея Руси профессор Валерий Викторович Кубарев в дни пандемии коронавируса и вынужденной самоизоляции запустил новый медиа проект Российского Императорского Дома Рюриковичей. Сегодня мы представляем YouTube канал Святой Руси под названием Луч Солнца / Sun Ray: https://www.youtube.com/ЛучСолнца2020

Все новости >>
 
Гербы участников Фонда
Герб Кубенских-Кубаревых Герб Курбских
Герб Августейшего Дома Рюриковичей Герб Князей Глинских
Герб Юсуповых
©2020, Фонд Содействия Национальному и Религиозному Согласию “Княжеский”. Все права защищены.